Cleeve Ladies 3

Club:
Cleeve B.C.

Match Night:
Monday

Start Time:
19:30

Couples:
2

Gloucestershire Badminton League


Ladies Division 2

# Team P W D L F A ± Pts
1 Cleeve 3 1 1 0 0 8 4 4 8
2 Allseasons 1 1 1 0 0 7 5 2 7
3 Malvern Hills 1 1 0 0 7 5 2 7
4 Longlevens 1 0 0 1 5 7 -2 5
5 Struttles 1 0 0 1 5 7 -2 5
6 Hatherley 1 1 0 0 1 4 8 -4 4

Cleeve Ladies 3 Fixtures

iCal Download

Date Home Team Score Away Team Competition
Mon 30/09/19
Cleeve Ladies 3 8 vs. 4 Hatherley Ladies 1 Gloucestershire Badminton League
Ladies Division 2
19:30 @ Bishops Cleeve Sports Centre
Mon 28/10/19
Cleeve Ladies 3 vs. Longlevens Ladies Gloucestershire Badminton League
Ladies Division 2
19:30 @ Bishops Cleeve Sports Centre
Fri 01/11/19
Cleeve Ladies 3 vs. Malvern Hills Ladies Gloucestershire Badminton League
Ladies Division 2
19:30 @ Bishops Cleeve Sports Centre
Sun 17/11/19
Malvern Hills Ladies vs. Cleeve Ladies 3 Gloucestershire Badminton League
Ladies Division 2
15:00 @ Dyson Perrins Sports College
Wed 27/11/19
Struttles Ladies vs. Cleeve Ladies 3 Gloucestershire Badminton League
Ladies Division 2
20:00 @ Stratford Park Leisure Centre
Tue 10/12/19
Allseasons Ladies 1 vs. Cleeve Ladies 3 Gloucestershire Badminton League
Ladies Division 2
20:00 @ Pates Grammar School
Mon 20/01/20
Longlevens Ladies vs. Cleeve Ladies 3 Gloucestershire Badminton League
Ladies Division 2
19:00 @ Brockworth Sports Centre
Tue 11/02/20
Hatherley Ladies 1 vs. Cleeve Ladies 3 Gloucestershire Badminton League
Ladies Division 2
20:00 @ Cheltenham Ladies College Sports Centre
Mon 02/03/20
Cleeve Ladies 3 vs. Allseasons Ladies 1 Gloucestershire Badminton League
Ladies Division 2
19:30 @ Bishops Cleeve Sports Centre
Mon 30/03/20
Cleeve Ladies 3 vs. Struttles Ladies Gloucestershire Badminton League
Ladies Division 2
19:30 @ Bishops Cleeve Sports Centre