Cleeve Mens 2

Club:
Cleeve B.C.

Match Night:
Monday

Start Time:
19:30

Couples:
2

Gloucestershire Badminton League


Mens Division 2

# Team P W D L F A ± Pts
1 Pittville 1 6 5 1 0 59 13 46 59
2 Ross 1 4 1 2 1 23 25 -2 23
3 Hatherley 1 4 1 1 2 20 28 -8 20
4 Cleeve 2 6 0 2 4 18 54 -36 18

Cleeve Mens 2 Fixtures

iCal Download

Date Home Team Score Away Team Competition
Fri 22/10/21
Ross Mens 1 11 vs. 1 Cleeve Mens 2 Gloucestershire Badminton League
Mens Division 2
19:30 @ John Kyrle High School
Mon 25/10/21
Cleeve Mens 2 vs. Severnside Mens 3 Gloucestershire Badminton League
Mens Division 2
CANCELLED
Tue 02/11/21
Pittville Mens 1 11 vs. 1 Cleeve Mens 2 Gloucestershire Badminton League
Mens Division 2
20:00 @ Balcarras Sports Centre
Mon 15/11/21
Cleeve Mens 2 6 vs. 6 Hatherley Mens 1 Gloucestershire Badminton League
Mens Division 2
19:30 @ Bishops Cleeve Sports Centre
Mon 10/01/22
Cleeve Mens 2 6 vs. 6 Ross Mens 1 Gloucestershire Badminton League
Mens Division 2
19:30 @ Bishops Cleeve Sports Centre
Tue 18/01/22
Hatherley Mens 1 vs. Cleeve Mens 2 Gloucestershire Badminton League
Mens Division 2
REARRANGED: 15/03/22
Mon 31/01/22
Cleeve Mens 2 vs. Malvern Hills Mens 1 Gloucestershire Badminton League
Mens Division 2
CANCELLED
Mon 07/03/22
Cleeve Mens 2 1 vs. 11 Pittville Mens 1 Gloucestershire Badminton League
Mens Division 2
19:30 @ Bishops Cleeve Sports Centre
Tue 15/03/22
Hatherley Mens 1 9 vs. 3 Cleeve Mens 2 Gloucestershire Badminton League
Mens Division 2
20:00 @ Cheltenham Ladies College Sports Centre
Thu 17/03/22
Malvern Hills Mens 1 vs. Cleeve Mens 2 Gloucestershire Badminton League
Mens Division 2
CANCELLED
Thu 24/03/22
Severnside Mens 3 vs. Cleeve Mens 2 Gloucestershire Badminton League
Mens Division 2
CANCELLED