Cleeve Mens 2

Club:
Cleeve B.C.

Match Night:
Monday

Start Time:
19:30

Couples:
2

Gloucestershire Badminton League


Mens Division 3

# Team P W D L F A ± Pts
1 Pittville 1 4 4 0 0 43 5 38 43
2 Cleeve 2 5 4 0 1 36 24 12 36
3 Pittville 2 4 2 0 2 21 12 9 21
4 Hatherley 2 3 1 0 2 14 22 -8 14
5 Cleeve 3 5 0 0 5 10 50 -40 10
6 Cirencester 1 3 1 0 2 5 16 -11 5

Cleeve Mens 2 Fixtures

iCal Download

Date Home Team Score Away Team Competition
Mon 24/09/18
Cleeve Mens 2 10 vs. 2 Cleeve Mens 3 Gloucestershire Badminton League
Mens Division 3
19:30 @ Bishops Cleeve Sports Centre
Thu 11/10/18
Cirencester Mens 1 4 vs. 8 Cleeve Mens 2 Gloucestershire Badminton League
Mens Division 3
19:00 @ Kingshill School
Mon 15/10/18
Cleeve Mens 2 7 vs. 5 Hatherley Mens 2 Gloucestershire Badminton League
Mens Division 3
19:30 @ Bishops Cleeve Sports Centre
Mon 19/11/18
Cleeve Mens 2 2 vs. 10 Pittville Mens 1 Gloucestershire Badminton League
Mens Division 3
19:30 @ Bishops Cleeve Sports Centre
Tue 04/12/18
Pittville Mens 2 3 vs. 9 Cleeve Mens 2 Gloucestershire Badminton League
Mens Division 3
20:00 @ Balcarras Sports Centre
Mon 07/01/19
Cleeve Mens 3 vs. Cleeve Mens 2 Gloucestershire Badminton League
Mens Division 3
19:30 @ Bishops Cleeve Sports Centre
Tue 15/01/19
Hatherley Mens 2 vs. Cleeve Mens 2 Gloucestershire Badminton League
Mens Division 3
20:00 @ Cheltenham Ladies College Sports Centre
Fri 01/02/19
Cleeve Mens 2 vs. Pittville Mens 2 Gloucestershire Badminton League
Mens Division 3
REARRANGED: 25/02/19
Mon 25/02/19
Cleeve Mens 2 vs. Pittville Mens 2 Gloucestershire Badminton League
Mens Division 3
19:30 @ Bishops Cleeve Sports Centre
Mon 04/03/19
Cleeve Mens 2 vs. Cirencester Mens 1 Gloucestershire Badminton League
Mens Division 3
19:30 @ Bishops Cleeve Sports Centre
Tue 02/04/19
Pittville Mens 1 vs. Cleeve Mens 2 Gloucestershire Badminton League
Mens Division 3
20:00 @ Balcarras Sports Centre