Cleeve Mixed 1

Club:
Cleeve B.C.

Match Night:
Monday

Start Time:
19:30

Couples:
2

Gloucestershire Badminton League


Mixed Division 1

# Team P W D L F A ± Pts
1 Cleeve 1 5 3 0 2 27 18 9 27
2 St Whites 4 3 0 1 23 13 10 23
3 Severnside 1 3 2 0 1 20 7 13 20
4 Severnside 2 5 2 0 3 18 27 -9 18
5 Riverside Smashers 1 2 2 0 0 12 6 6 12
6 Pittville 1 5 0 0 5 8 37 -29 8

Cleeve Mixed 1 Fixtures

iCal Download

Date Home Team Score Away Team Competition
Thu 03/10/19
Riverside Smashers Mixed 1 5 vs. 4 Cleeve Mixed 1 Gloucestershire Badminton League
Mixed Division 1
20:00 @ Riverside Sports & Leisure Club
Mon 07/10/19
Cleeve Mixed 1 7 vs. 2 Pittville Mixed 1 Gloucestershire Badminton League
Mixed Division 1
19:30 @ Bishops Cleeve Sports Centre
Thu 31/10/19
Severnside Mixed 1 4 vs. 5 Cleeve Mixed 1 Gloucestershire Badminton League
Mixed Division 1
19:30 @ Chosen Hill Sports Centre
Mon 04/11/19
Cleeve Mixed 1 8 vs. 1 Severnside Mixed 2 Gloucestershire Badminton League
Mixed Division 1
19:30 @ Bishops Cleeve Sports Centre
Mon 02/12/19
Cleeve Mixed 1 3 vs. 6 St Whites Mixed Gloucestershire Badminton League
Mixed Division 1
19:30 @ Bishops Cleeve Sports Centre
Wed 11/12/19
St Whites Mixed vs. Cleeve Mixed 1 Gloucestershire Badminton League
Mixed Division 1
19:30 @ Five Acres Fitness Centre
Tue 28/01/20
Pittville Mixed 1 vs. Cleeve Mixed 1 Gloucestershire Badminton League
Mixed Division 1
20:00 @ Balcarras Sports Centre
Mon 17/02/20
Cleeve Mixed 1 vs. Riverside Smashers Mixed 1 Gloucestershire Badminton League
Mixed Division 1
19:30 @ Bishops Cleeve Sports Centre
Thu 19/03/20
Severnside Mixed 2 vs. Cleeve Mixed 1 Gloucestershire Badminton League
Mixed Division 1
19:30 @ Chosen Hill Sports Centre
Mon 23/03/20
Cleeve Mixed 1 vs. Severnside Mixed 1 Gloucestershire Badminton League
Mixed Division 1
19:30 @ Bishops Cleeve Sports Centre