Cleeve Mixed 1

Club:
Cleeve B.C.

Match Night:
Monday

Start Time:
19:30

Couples:
2

Gloucestershire Badminton League


Mixed Division 1

# Team P W D L F A ± Pts
1 Severnside 1 8 8 0 0 59 13 46 59
2 Riverside Smashers 1 7 6 0 1 38 25 13 38
3 Cleeve 1 7 4 0 3 38 25 13 38
4 St Whites 7 3 0 4 29 34 -5 29
5 Cleeve 2 9 0 0 9 22 59 -37 22
6 Pittville 1 8 2 0 6 21 51 -30 21

Cleeve Mixed 1 Fixtures

iCal Download

Date Home Team Score Away Team Competition
Mon 17/09/18
Cleeve Mixed 1 7 vs. 2 Cleeve Mixed 2 Gloucestershire Badminton League
Mixed Division 1
19:30 @ Bishops Cleeve Sports Centre
Thu 18/10/18
Severnside Mixed 1 6 vs. 3 Cleeve Mixed 1 Gloucestershire Badminton League
Mixed Division 1
19:30 @ Chosen Hill Sports Centre
Mon 22/10/18
Cleeve Mixed 1 8 vs. 1 Pittville Mixed 1 Gloucestershire Badminton League
Mixed Division 1
19:30 @ Bishops Cleeve Sports Centre
Mon 12/11/18
Cleeve Mixed 1 3 vs. 6 Riverside Smashers Mixed 1 Gloucestershire Badminton League
Mixed Division 1
19:30 @ Bishops Cleeve Sports Centre
Mon 14/01/19
Cleeve Mixed 2 1 vs. 8 Cleeve Mixed 1 Gloucestershire Badminton League
Mixed Division 1
19:30 @ Bishops Cleeve Sports Centre
Thu 24/01/19
Riverside Smashers Mixed 1 6 vs. 3 Cleeve Mixed 1 Gloucestershire Badminton League
Mixed Division 1
20:00 @ Riverside Sports & Leisure Club
Tue 05/02/19
Pittville Mixed 1 3 vs. 6 Cleeve Mixed 1 Gloucestershire Badminton League
Mixed Division 1
20:00 @ Balcarras Sports Centre
Mon 11/02/19
Cleeve Mixed 1 vs. Severnside Mixed 1 Gloucestershire Badminton League
Mixed Division 1
19:30 @ Bishops Cleeve Sports Centre
Mon 25/03/19
Cleeve Mixed 1 vs. St Whites Mixed Gloucestershire Badminton League
Mixed Division 1
19:30 @ Bishops Cleeve Sports Centre
Mon 01/04/19
St Whites Mixed vs. Cleeve Mixed 1 Gloucestershire Badminton League
Mixed Division 1
19:30 @ Cinderford Leisure Centre