Cleeve Mixed 2

Club:
Cleeve B.C.

Match Night:
Monday

Start Time:
19:30

Couples:
2

Gloucestershire Badminton League


Mixed Division 1

# Team P W D L F A ± Pts
1 Severnside 1 9 9 0 0 66 15 51 66
2 Cleeve 1 8 4 0 4 40 32 8 40
3 Riverside Smashers 1 7 6 0 1 38 25 13 38
4 St Whites 7 3 0 4 29 34 -5 29
5 Cleeve 2 9 0 0 9 22 59 -37 22
6 Pittville 1 8 2 0 6 21 51 -30 21

Cleeve Mixed 2 Fixtures

iCal Download

Date Home Team Score Away Team Competition
Mon 17/09/18
Cleeve Mixed 1 7 vs. 2 Cleeve Mixed 2 Gloucestershire Badminton League
Mixed Division 1
19:30 @ Bishops Cleeve Sports Centre
Mon 29/10/18
Cleeve Mixed 2 0 vs. 9 Severnside Mixed 1 Gloucestershire Badminton League
Mixed Division 1
19:30 @ Bishops Cleeve Sports Centre
Thu 01/11/18
Riverside Smashers Mixed 1 6 vs. 3 Cleeve Mixed 2 Gloucestershire Badminton League
Mixed Division 1
20:00 @ Riverside Sports & Leisure Club
Tue 06/11/18
Pittville Mixed 1 5 vs. 4 Cleeve Mixed 2 Gloucestershire Badminton League
Mixed Division 1
20:00 @ Balcarras Sports Centre
Mon 26/11/18
Cleeve Mixed 2 1 vs. 8 St Whites Mixed Gloucestershire Badminton League
Mixed Division 1
19:30 @ Bishops Cleeve Sports Centre
Mon 10/12/18
Cleeve Mixed 2 4 vs. 5 Pittville Mixed 1 Gloucestershire Badminton League
Mixed Division 1
19:30 @ Bishops Cleeve Sports Centre
Mon 14/01/19
Cleeve Mixed 2 1 vs. 8 Cleeve Mixed 1 Gloucestershire Badminton League
Mixed Division 1
19:30 @ Bishops Cleeve Sports Centre
Mon 21/01/19
St Whites Mixed 5 vs. 4 Cleeve Mixed 2 Gloucestershire Badminton League
Mixed Division 1
19:30 @ Cinderford Leisure Centre
Thu 31/01/19
Severnside Mixed 1 6 vs. 3 Cleeve Mixed 2 Gloucestershire Badminton League
Mixed Division 1
19:30 @ Chosen Hill Sports Centre
Mon 18/03/19
Cleeve Mixed 2 vs. Riverside Smashers Mixed 1 Gloucestershire Badminton League
Mixed Division 1
19:30 @ Bishops Cleeve Sports Centre