Falcons Ladies

Club:
Falcons B.C.

Match Night:
Wednesday

Start Time:
20:15

Couples:
2

Gloucestershire Badminton League


Ladies Division 1

# Team P W D L F A ± Pts
1 Cleeve 1 5 5 0 0 56 4 52 56
2 Severnside 1 5 4 0 1 49 11 38 49
3 St Whites 4 2 0 2 25 23 2 25
4 Pittville 1 6 2 0 4 18 54 -36 18
5 Falcons 6 0 0 6 8 64 -56 8

Falcons Ladies Fixtures

iCal Download

Date Home Team Score Away Team Competition
Wed 16/10/19
Falcons Ladies 5 vs. 7 Pittville Ladies 1 Gloucestershire Badminton League
Ladies Division 1
20:15 @ Bournside Sports Centre
Mon 11/11/19
Cleeve Ladies 2 vs. Falcons Ladies Gloucestershire Badminton League
Ladies Division 1
CANCELLED
Wed 27/11/19
Falcons Ladies 0 vs. 12 Cleeve Ladies 1 Gloucestershire Badminton League
Ladies Division 1
20:15 @ Bournside Sports Centre
Wed 04/12/19
Falcons Ladies 0 vs. 12 Severnside Ladies 1 Gloucestershire Badminton League
Ladies Division 1
20:15 @ Bournside Sports Centre
Thu 09/01/20
Severnside Ladies 1 12 vs. 0 Falcons Ladies Gloucestershire Badminton League
Ladies Division 1
19:30 @ Chosen Hill Sports Centre
Wed 22/01/20
Falcons Ladies vs. Cleeve Ladies 2 Gloucestershire Badminton League
Ladies Division 1
CANCELLED
Mon 03/02/20
Cleeve Ladies 1 12 vs. 0 Falcons Ladies Gloucestershire Badminton League
Ladies Division 1
19:30 @ Bishops Cleeve Sports Centre
Tue 11/02/20
Pittville Ladies 1 9 vs. 3 Falcons Ladies Gloucestershire Badminton League
Ladies Division 1
20:00 @ Balcarras Sports Centre
Wed 19/02/20
St Whites Ladies vs. Falcons Ladies Gloucestershire Badminton League
Ladies Division 1
19:30 @ Five Acres Fitness Centre
Wed 04/03/20
Falcons Ladies vs. St Whites Ladies Gloucestershire Badminton League
Ladies Division 1
20:15 @ Bournside Sports Centre