Falcons Ladies

Club:
Falcons B.C.

Match Night:
Wednesday

Start Time:
20:15

Couples:
2

Gloucestershire Badminton League


Ladies Division 1

# Team P W D L F A ± Pts
1 Cleeve 1 8 7 0 1 81 15 66 81
2 Severnside 1 6 5 0 1 56 16 40 56
3 St Whites 6 3 0 3 41 31 10 41
4 Pittville 1 7 2 0 5 18 66 -48 18
5 Falcons 7 0 0 7 8 76 -68 8

Falcons Ladies Fixtures

iCal Download

Date Home Team Score Away Team Competition
Wed 16/10/19
Falcons Ladies 5 vs. 7 Pittville Ladies 1 Gloucestershire Badminton League
Ladies Division 1
20:15 @ Bournside Sports Centre
Mon 11/11/19
Cleeve Ladies 2 vs. Falcons Ladies Gloucestershire Badminton League
Ladies Division 1
CANCELLED
Wed 27/11/19
Falcons Ladies 0 vs. 12 Cleeve Ladies 1 Gloucestershire Badminton League
Ladies Division 1
20:15 @ Bournside Sports Centre
Wed 04/12/19
Falcons Ladies 0 vs. 12 Severnside Ladies 1 Gloucestershire Badminton League
Ladies Division 1
20:15 @ Bournside Sports Centre
Thu 09/01/20
Severnside Ladies 1 12 vs. 0 Falcons Ladies Gloucestershire Badminton League
Ladies Division 1
19:30 @ Chosen Hill Sports Centre
Wed 22/01/20
Falcons Ladies vs. Cleeve Ladies 2 Gloucestershire Badminton League
Ladies Division 1
CANCELLED
Mon 03/02/20
Cleeve Ladies 1 12 vs. 0 Falcons Ladies Gloucestershire Badminton League
Ladies Division 1
19:30 @ Bishops Cleeve Sports Centre
Tue 11/02/20
Pittville Ladies 1 9 vs. 3 Falcons Ladies Gloucestershire Badminton League
Ladies Division 1
20:00 @ Balcarras Sports Centre
Wed 19/02/20
St Whites Ladies vs. Falcons Ladies Gloucestershire Badminton League
Ladies Division 1
CANCELLED
Wed 04/03/20
Falcons Ladies 0 vs. 12 St Whites Ladies Gloucestershire Badminton League
Ladies Division 1
20:15 @ Bournside Sports Centre