Falcons Mens

Club:
Falcons B.C.

Match Night:
Wednesday

Start Time:
20:15

Couples:
2

Gloucestershire Badminton League


Mens Division 5

# Team P W D L F A ± Pts
1 Falcons 9 5 0 4 65 43 22 65
2 Churchdown 8 6 1 1 60 36 24 60
3 Longlevens 1 9 4 1 4 56 52 4 56
4 Balcarras 1 8 4 2 2 55 41 14 55
5 Hatherley 3 9 5 0 4 54 54 0 54
6 Allseasons 2 9 0 0 9 22 86 -64 22

Falcons Mens Fixtures

iCal Download

Date Home Team Score Away Team Competition
Mon 14/10/19
Churchdown Mens 7 vs. 5 Falcons Mens Gloucestershire Badminton League
Mens Division 5
19:00 @ Churchdown Sports Centre
Wed 23/10/19
Falcons Mens 11 vs. 1 Longlevens Mens 1 Gloucestershire Badminton League
Mens Division 5
20:15 @ Bournside Sports Centre
Tue 05/11/19
Allseasons Mens 2 1 vs. 11 Falcons Mens Gloucestershire Badminton League
Mens Division 5
20:00 @ Pates Grammar School
Wed 13/11/19
Falcons Mens 5 vs. 7 Balcarras Mens 1 Gloucestershire Badminton League
Mens Division 5
20:15 @ Bournside Sports Centre
Fri 06/12/19
Balcarras Mens 1 2 vs. 10 Falcons Mens Gloucestershire Badminton League
Mens Division 5
20:00 @ Balcarras Sports Centre
Wed 08/01/20
Falcons Mens 11 vs. 1 Hatherley Mens 3 Gloucestershire Badminton League
Mens Division 5
20:15 @ Bournside Sports Centre
Mon 03/02/20
Longlevens Mens 1 12 vs. 0 Falcons Mens Gloucestershire Badminton League
Mens Division 5
19:00 @ Brockworth Sports Centre
Wed 19/02/20
Falcons Mens 10 vs. 2 Allseasons Mens 2 Gloucestershire Badminton League
Mens Division 5
20:15 @ Bournside Sports Centre
Tue 03/03/20
Hatherley Mens 3 10 vs. 2 Falcons Mens Gloucestershire Badminton League
Mens Division 5
20:00 @ Cheltenham Ladies College Sports Centre
Wed 25/03/20
Falcons Mens vs. Churchdown Mens Gloucestershire Badminton League
Mens Division 5
CANCELLED