Falcons Mens

Club:
Falcons B.C.

Match Night:
Wednesday

Start Time:
19:45

Couples:
2

Gloucestershire Badminton League


Mens Division 5

# Team P W D L F A ± Pts
1 Pittville 3 8 8 0 0 78 18 60 78
2 Churchdown 8 5 0 3 62 34 28 62
3 Hatherley 3 7 5 0 2 60 24 36 60
4 Falcons 7 2 0 5 30 54 -24 30
5 Allseasons 2 8 1 0 7 19 77 -58 19
6 Gloucester 2 6 1 0 5 15 57 -42 15

Falcons Mens Fixtures

iCal Download

Date Home Team Score Away Team Competition
Mon 15/10/18
Churchdown Mens 10 vs. 2 Falcons Mens Gloucestershire Badminton League
Mens Division 5
19:00 @ Churchdown Sports Centre
Wed 07/11/18
Falcons Mens 2 vs. 10 Pittville Mens 3 Gloucestershire Badminton League
Mens Division 5
19:45 @ Bournside Sports Centre
Wed 14/11/18
Falcons Mens 3 vs. 9 Hatherley Mens 3 Gloucestershire Badminton League
Mens Division 5
19:45 @ Bournside Sports Centre
Wed 21/11/18
Falcons Mens 9 vs. 3 Gloucester Mens 2 Gloucestershire Badminton League
Mens Division 5
19:45 @ Bournside Sports Centre
Tue 11/12/18
Pittville Mens 3 9 vs. 3 Falcons Mens Gloucestershire Badminton League
Mens Division 5
20:00 @ Balcarras Sports Centre
Wed 16/01/19
Falcons Mens 10 vs. 2 Allseasons Mens 2 Gloucestershire Badminton League
Mens Division 5
19:45 @ Bournside Sports Centre
Tue 05/02/19
Hatherley Mens 3 11 vs. 1 Falcons Mens Gloucestershire Badminton League
Mens Division 5
20:00 @ Cheltenham Ladies College Sports Centre
Thu 21/02/19
Gloucester Mens 2 vs. Falcons Mens Gloucestershire Badminton League
Mens Division 5
20:00 @ Beaufort Sports Centre
Tue 05/03/19
Allseasons Mens 2 vs. Falcons Mens Gloucestershire Badminton League
Mens Division 5
20:00 @ Pates Grammar School
Wed 27/03/19
Falcons Mens vs. Churchdown Mens Gloucestershire Badminton League
Mens Division 5
19:45 @ Bournside Sports Centre