Glos Stars Mens 2

Match Night:
Tuesday

Start Time:
20:00

Couples:
2

Gloucestershire Badminton League


Mens Division 2

# Team P W D L F A ± Pts
1 Glos Stars 2 10 8 1 1 100 20 80 100
2 Pittville 1 10 7 0 3 78 42 36 78
3 Malvern Hills 1 10 7 0 3 72 34 38 72
4 Hatherley 1 9 5 0 4 57 51 6 57
5 Severnside 3 9 4 1 4 45 63 -18 45
6 Struttles 8 1 0 7 23 59 -36 23
7 Gloucester 1 10 0 0 10 7 113 -106 7

Glos Stars Mens 2 Fixtures

iCal Download

Date Home Team Score Away Team Competition
Wed 23/10/19
Glos Stars Mens 2 10 vs. 2 Malvern Hills Mens 1 Gloucestershire Badminton League
Mens Division 2
20:00 @ St Peter's High School
Wed 06/11/19
Glos Stars Mens 2 12 vs. 0 Gloucester Mens 1 Gloucestershire Badminton League
Mens Division 2
20:00 @ St Peter's High School
Wed 13/11/19
Glos Stars Mens 2 12 vs. 0 Hatherley Mens 1 Gloucestershire Badminton League
Mens Division 2
20:00 @ St Peter's High School
Thu 28/11/19
Severnside Mens 3 6 vs. 6 Glos Stars Mens 2 Gloucestershire Badminton League
Mens Division 2
19:30 @ Chosen Hill Sports Centre
Wed 04/12/19
Struttles Mens 2 vs. 10 Glos Stars Mens 2 Gloucestershire Badminton League
Mens Division 2
20:00 @ Stratford Park Leisure Centre
Tue 17/12/19
Pittville Mens 1 0 vs. 12 Glos Stars Mens 2 Gloucestershire Badminton League
Mens Division 2
20:00 @ Balcarras Sports Centre
Wed 15/01/20
Glos Stars Mens 2 12 vs. 0 Severnside Mens 3 Gloucestershire Badminton League
Mens Division 2
20:00 @ St Peter's High School
Sun 19/01/20
Malvern Hills Mens 1 10 vs. 2 Glos Stars Mens 2 Gloucestershire Badminton League
Mens Division 2
15:00 @ Dyson Perrins Sports College
Wed 12/02/20
Glos Stars Mens 2 12 vs. 0 Pittville Mens 1 Gloucestershire Badminton League
Mens Division 2
20:00 @ St Peter's High School
Thu 05/03/20
Gloucester Mens 1 0 vs. 12 Glos Stars Mens 2 Gloucestershire Badminton League
Mens Division 2
20:00 @ Beaufort Sports Centre
Wed 25/03/20
Glos Stars Mens 2 vs. Struttles Mens Gloucestershire Badminton League
Mens Division 2
CANCELLED
Tue 31/03/20
Hatherley Mens 1 vs. Glos Stars Mens 2 Gloucestershire Badminton League
Mens Division 2
CANCELLED