Glos Stars Mens 2

Match Night:
Tuesday

Start Time:
20:00

Couples:
2

Gloucestershire Badminton League


Mens Division 2

# Team P W D L F A ± Pts
1 Glos Stars 2 4 3 1 0 40 8 32 40
2 Malvern Hills 1 6 4 0 2 39 21 18 39
3 Pittville 1 3 3 0 0 35 1 34 35
4 Hatherley 1 5 3 0 2 29 31 -2 29
5 Severnside 3 5 2 1 2 28 32 -4 28
6 Struttles 4 0 0 4 6 30 -24 6
7 Gloucester 1 5 0 0 5 3 57 -54 3

Glos Stars Mens 2 Fixtures

iCal Download

Date Home Team Score Away Team Competition
Wed 23/10/19
Glos Stars Mens 2 10 vs. 2 Malvern Hills Mens 1 Gloucestershire Badminton League
Mens Division 2
20:00 @ St Peter's High School
Wed 06/11/19
Glos Stars Mens 2 12 vs. 0 Gloucester Mens 1 Gloucestershire Badminton League
Mens Division 2
20:00 @ St Peter's High School
Wed 13/11/19
Glos Stars Mens 2 12 vs. 0 Hatherley Mens 1 Gloucestershire Badminton League
Mens Division 2
20:00 @ St Peter's High School
Thu 28/11/19
Severnside Mens 3 6 vs. 6 Glos Stars Mens 2 Gloucestershire Badminton League
Mens Division 2
19:30 @ Chosen Hill Sports Centre
Wed 04/12/19
Struttles Mens vs. Glos Stars Mens 2 Gloucestershire Badminton League
Mens Division 2
20:00 @ Stratford Park Leisure Centre
Tue 17/12/19
Pittville Mens 1 vs. Glos Stars Mens 2 Gloucestershire Badminton League
Mens Division 2
20:00 @ Balcarras Sports Centre
Wed 15/01/20
Glos Stars Mens 2 vs. Severnside Mens 3 Gloucestershire Badminton League
Mens Division 2
20:00 @ St Peter's High School
Sun 19/01/20
Malvern Hills Mens 1 vs. Glos Stars Mens 2 Gloucestershire Badminton League
Mens Division 2
15:00 @ Dyson Perrins Sports College
Wed 12/02/20
Glos Stars Mens 2 vs. Pittville Mens 1 Gloucestershire Badminton League
Mens Division 2
20:00 @ St Peter's High School
Thu 05/03/20
Gloucester Mens 1 vs. Glos Stars Mens 2 Gloucestershire Badminton League
Mens Division 2
20:00 @ Beaufort Sports Centre
Wed 25/03/20
Glos Stars Mens 2 vs. Struttles Mens Gloucestershire Badminton League
Mens Division 2
20:00 @ St Peter's High School
Tue 31/03/20
Hatherley Mens 1 vs. Glos Stars Mens 2 Gloucestershire Badminton League
Mens Division 2
20:00 @ Cheltenham Ladies College Sports Centre