Gloucester Ladies 1

Match Night:
Thursday

Start Time:
20:00

Couples:
2

Gloucestershire Badminton League


Ladies Division 3

# Team P W D L F A ± Pts
1 Pittville 2 1 1 0 0 11 1 10 11
2 Stringbreakers 1 0 0 1 1 11 -10 1
3 Stroud 1 1 1 0 0 0 -7 7 0
4 Brockworth Nomads 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
5 Gloucester 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
6 Allseasons 2 1 0 0 1 -7 0 -7 -7

Gloucester Ladies 1 Fixtures

iCal Download

Date Home Team Score Away Team Competition
Thu 24/10/19
Gloucester Ladies 1 vs. Stroud Ladies 1 Gloucestershire Badminton League
Ladies Division 3
20:00 @ Beaufort Sports Centre
Thu 21/11/19
Gloucester Ladies 1 vs. Stringbreakers Ladies Gloucestershire Badminton League
Ladies Division 3
20:00 @ Beaufort Sports Centre
Thu 05/12/19
Gloucester Ladies 1 vs. Pittville Ladies 2 Gloucestershire Badminton League
Ladies Division 3
20:00 @ Beaufort Sports Centre
Tue 10/12/19
Brockworth Nomads Ladies vs. Gloucester Ladies 1 Gloucestershire Badminton League
Ladies Division 3
19:00 @ Brockworth Sports Centre
Thu 13/02/20
Gloucester Ladies 1 vs. Brockworth Nomads Ladies Gloucestershire Badminton League
Ladies Division 3
20:00 @ Beaufort Sports Centre
Tue 18/02/20
Allseasons Ladies 2 vs. Gloucester Ladies 1 Gloucestershire Badminton League
Ladies Division 3
20:00 @ Pates Grammar School
Wed 26/02/20
Pittville Ladies 2 vs. Gloucester Ladies 1 Gloucestershire Badminton League
Ladies Division 3
19:30 @ Pates Grammar School
Thu 05/03/20
Stringbreakers Ladies vs. Gloucester Ladies 1 Gloucestershire Badminton League
Ladies Division 3
18:00 @ St Peter's High School
Sun 29/03/20
Stroud Ladies 1 vs. Gloucester Ladies 1 Gloucestershire Badminton League
Ladies Division 3
19:00 @ Stratford Park Leisure Centre
Thu 02/04/20
Gloucester Ladies 1 vs. Allseasons Ladies 2 Gloucestershire Badminton League
Ladies Division 3
20:00 @ Beaufort Sports Centre