Gloucester Mens 1

Match Night:
Thursday

Start Time:
20:00

Couples:
2

Gloucestershire Badminton League


Mens Division 2

# Team P W D L F A ± Pts
1 Glos Stars 2 10 8 1 1 100 20 80 100
2 Pittville 1 10 7 0 3 78 42 36 78
3 Malvern Hills 1 10 7 0 3 72 34 38 72
4 Hatherley 1 9 5 0 4 57 51 6 57
5 Severnside 3 9 4 1 4 45 63 -18 45
6 Struttles 8 1 0 7 23 59 -36 23
7 Gloucester 1 10 0 0 10 7 113 -106 7

Gloucester Mens 1 Fixtures

iCal Download

Date Home Team Score Away Team Competition
Thu 24/10/19
Gloucester Mens 1 1 vs. 11 Hatherley Mens 1 Gloucestershire Badminton League
Mens Division 2
20:00 @ Beaufort Sports Centre
Wed 06/11/19
Glos Stars Mens 2 12 vs. 0 Gloucester Mens 1 Gloucestershire Badminton League
Mens Division 2
20:00 @ St Peter's High School
Thu 07/11/19
Severnside Mens 3 12 vs. 0 Gloucester Mens 1 Gloucestershire Badminton League
Mens Division 2
19:30 @ Chosen Hill Sports Centre
Thu 21/11/19
Gloucester Mens 1 2 vs. 10 Malvern Hills Mens 1 Gloucestershire Badminton League
Mens Division 2
20:00 @ Beaufort Sports Centre
Thu 05/12/19
Gloucester Mens 1 0 vs. 12 Pittville Mens 1 Gloucestershire Badminton League
Mens Division 2
20:00 @ Beaufort Sports Centre
Thu 09/01/20
Gloucester Mens 1 1 vs. 11 Struttles Mens Gloucestershire Badminton League
Mens Division 2
20:00 @ Beaufort Sports Centre
Tue 21/01/20
Hatherley Mens 1 12 vs. 0 Gloucester Mens 1 Gloucestershire Badminton League
Mens Division 2
20:00 @ Cheltenham Ladies College Sports Centre
Thu 13/02/20
Gloucester Mens 1 3 vs. 9 Severnside Mens 3 Gloucestershire Badminton League
Mens Division 2
20:00 @ Beaufort Sports Centre
Tue 25/02/20
Pittville Mens 1 12 vs. 0 Gloucester Mens 1 Gloucestershire Badminton League
Mens Division 2
20:00 @ Balcarras Sports Centre
Thu 05/03/20
Gloucester Mens 1 0 vs. 12 Glos Stars Mens 2 Gloucestershire Badminton League
Mens Division 2
20:00 @ Beaufort Sports Centre
Thu 12/03/20
Malvern Hills Mens 1 vs. Gloucester Mens 1 Gloucestershire Badminton League
Mens Division 2
CANCELLED
Wed 08/04/20
Struttles Mens vs. Gloucester Mens 1 Gloucestershire Badminton League
Mens Division 2
CANCELLED