Gloucester Mens 2

Match Night:
Thursday

Start Time:
20:00

Couples:
2

Gloucestershire Badminton League


Mens Division 6

# Team P W D L F A ± Pts
1 Riverside Smashers 2 9 8 0 1 85 23 62 85
2 Pittville 4 10 7 0 3 83 37 46 83
3 Roxburgh 2 9 5 0 4 57 51 6 57
4 Stringbreakers 9 3 1 5 44 64 -20 44
5 Gloucester 2 9 3 1 5 38 70 -32 38
6 Pittville 5 8 0 0 8 17 79 -62 17

Gloucester Mens 2 Fixtures

iCal Download

Date Home Team Score Away Team Competition
Thu 03/10/19
Gloucester Mens 2 0 vs. 12 Riverside Smashers Mens 2 Gloucestershire Badminton League
Mens Division 6
20:00 @ Beaufort Sports Centre
Wed 16/10/19
Pittville Mens 4 11 vs. 1 Gloucester Mens 2 Gloucestershire Badminton League
Mens Division 6
19:30 @ Pates Grammar School
Thu 24/10/19
Stringbreakers Mens 6 vs. 6 Gloucester Mens 2 Gloucestershire Badminton League
Mens Division 6
18:00 @ St Peter's High School
Thu 31/10/19
Gloucester Mens 2 7 vs. 5 Stringbreakers Mens Gloucestershire Badminton League
Mens Division 6
20:00 @ Beaufort Sports Centre
Thu 07/11/19
Gloucester Mens 2 8 vs. 4 Pittville Mens 5 Gloucestershire Badminton League
Mens Division 6
20:00 @ Beaufort Sports Centre
Thu 23/01/20
Gloucester Mens 2 9 vs. 3 Pittville Mens 4 Gloucestershire Badminton League
Mens Division 6
20:00 @ Beaufort Sports Centre
Thu 06/02/20
Gloucester Mens 2 5 vs. 7 Roxburgh Mens 2 Gloucestershire Badminton League
Mens Division 6
20:00 @ Beaufort Sports Centre
Mon 17/02/20
Roxburgh Mens 2 10 vs. 2 Gloucester Mens 2 Gloucestershire Badminton League
Mens Division 6
20:00 @ Stratford Park Leisure Centre
Sun 01/03/20
Pittville Mens 5 vs. Gloucester Mens 2 Gloucestershire Badminton League
Mens Division 6
CANCELLED
Thu 12/03/20
Riverside Smashers Mens 2 12 vs. 0 Gloucester Mens 2 Gloucestershire Badminton League
Mens Division 6
20:00 @ Riverside Sports & Leisure Club