Gloucester Mixed 1

Match Night:
Wednesday

Start Time:
20:00

Couples:
2

Gloucestershire Badminton League


Mixed Division 3

# Team P W D L F A ± Pts
1 Gloucester 1 7 6 0 1 43 20 23 43
2 Hatherley 1 6 6 0 0 43 11 32 43
3 Pittville 2 6 2 0 4 25 29 -4 25
4 Allseasons 1 6 2 0 4 17 37 -20 17
5 Berkeley 7 0 0 7 16 47 -31 16

Gloucester Mixed 1 Fixtures

iCal Download

Date Home Team Score Away Team Competition
Wed 26/09/18
Gloucester Mixed 1 4 vs. 5 Hatherley Mixed 1 Gloucestershire Badminton League
Mixed Division 3
20:00 @ Beaufort Sports Centre
Wed 03/10/18
Berkeley Mixed 4 vs. 5 Gloucester Mixed 1 Gloucestershire Badminton League
Mixed Division 3
18:30 @ Hamfields Leisure
Wed 24/10/18
Gloucester Mixed 1 8 vs. 1 Allseasons Mixed 1 Gloucestershire Badminton League
Mixed Division 3
20:00 @ Beaufort Sports Centre
Thu 08/11/18
Cirencester Mixed 2 vs. Gloucester Mixed 1 Gloucestershire Badminton League
Mixed Division 3
CANCELLED
Wed 12/12/18
Gloucester Mixed 1 5 vs. 4 Pittville Mixed 2 Gloucestershire Badminton League
Mixed Division 3
20:00 @ Beaufort Sports Centre
Tue 08/01/19
Allseasons Mixed 1 2 vs. 7 Gloucester Mixed 1 Gloucestershire Badminton League
Mixed Division 3
20:00 @ Pates Grammar School
Wed 16/01/19
Gloucester Mixed 1 6 vs. 3 Berkeley Mixed Gloucestershire Badminton League
Mixed Division 3
20:00 @ Beaufort Sports Centre
Tue 22/01/19
Pittville Mixed 2 1 vs. 8 Gloucester Mixed 1 Gloucestershire Badminton League
Mixed Division 3
20:00 @ Balcarras Sports Centre
Tue 26/02/19
Hatherley Mixed 1 vs. Gloucester Mixed 1 Gloucestershire Badminton League
Mixed Division 3
20:00 @ Cheltenham Ladies College Sports Centre
Wed 13/03/19
Gloucester Mixed 1 vs. Cirencester Mixed 2 Gloucestershire Badminton League
Mixed Division 3
CANCELLED