Gloucester Mixed 1

Match Night:
Wednesday

Start Time:
20:00

Couples:
2

Gloucestershire Badminton League


Mixed Division 3

# Team P W D L F A ± Pts
1 Allseasons 1 3 2 0 1 20 7 13 20
2 Longlevens 1 2 1 0 1 13 5 8 13
3 Roxburgh 2 1 0 1 10 8 2 10
4 Gloucester 1 1 1 0 0 5 4 1 5
5 Hatherley 2 1 1 0 0 5 4 1 5
6 Allseasons 2 3 0 0 3 1 26 -25 1

Gloucester Mixed 1 Fixtures

iCal Download

Date Home Team Score Away Team Competition
Tue 26/10/21
Allseasons Mixed 1 4 vs. 5 Gloucester Mixed 1 Gloucestershire Badminton League
Mixed Division 3
20:00 @ Pates Grammar School
Thu 25/11/21
Gloucester Mixed 1 vs. Hatherley Mixed 2 Gloucestershire Badminton League
Mixed Division 3
20:00 @ Holmleigh Park High School
Tue 07/12/21
Allseasons Mixed 2 vs. Gloucester Mixed 1 Gloucestershire Badminton League
Mixed Division 3
20:00 @ Pates Grammar School
Mon 13/12/21
Longlevens Mixed 1 vs. Gloucester Mixed 1 Gloucestershire Badminton League
Mixed Division 3
19:00 @ Brockworth Sports Centre
Mon 17/01/22
Roxburgh Mixed vs. Gloucester Mixed 1 Gloucestershire Badminton League
Mixed Division 3
20:00 @ Stratford Park Leisure Centre
Thu 27/01/22
Gloucester Mixed 1 vs. Allseasons Mixed 2 Gloucestershire Badminton League
Mixed Division 3
20:00 @ Holmleigh Park High School
Tue 01/02/22
Hatherley Mixed 2 vs. Gloucester Mixed 1 Gloucestershire Badminton League
Mixed Division 3
20:00 @ Cheltenham Ladies College Sports Centre
Thu 03/02/22
Gloucester Mixed 1 vs. Roxburgh Mixed Gloucestershire Badminton League
Mixed Division 3
20:00 @ Holmleigh Park High School
Thu 03/03/22
Gloucester Mixed 1 vs. Allseasons Mixed 1 Gloucestershire Badminton League
Mixed Division 3
20:00 @ Holmleigh Park High School
Thu 24/03/22
Gloucester Mixed 1 vs. Longlevens Mixed 1 Gloucestershire Badminton League
Mixed Division 3
20:00 @ Holmleigh Park High School