Hatherley Ladies 1

Match Night:
Thursday

Start Time:
20:00

Couples:
2

Gloucestershire Badminton League


Ladies Division 2

# Team P W D L F A ± Pts
1 Cleeve 3 9 6 2 1 71 37 34 71
2 Struttles 9 7 0 2 68 40 28 68
3 Longlevens 9 5 1 3 67 41 26 67
4 Malvern Hills 9 3 2 4 48 60 -12 48
5 Allseasons 1 10 2 1 7 40 80 -40 40
6 Hatherley 1 8 1 0 7 30 66 -36 30

Hatherley Ladies 1 Fixtures

iCal Download

Date Home Team Score Away Team Competition
Mon 30/09/19
Cleeve Ladies 3 8 vs. 4 Hatherley Ladies 1 Gloucestershire Badminton League
Ladies Division 2
19:30 @ Bishops Cleeve Sports Centre
Wed 30/10/19
Struttles Ladies 11 vs. 1 Hatherley Ladies 1 Gloucestershire Badminton League
Ladies Division 2
20:00 @ Stratford Park Leisure Centre
Tue 12/11/19
Hatherley Ladies 1 2 vs. 10 Longlevens Ladies Gloucestershire Badminton League
Ladies Division 2
20:00 @ Cheltenham Ladies College Sports Centre
Tue 03/12/19
Hatherley Ladies 1 3 vs. 9 Malvern Hills Ladies Gloucestershire Badminton League
Ladies Division 2
20:00 @ Cheltenham Ladies College Sports Centre
Tue 14/01/20
Hatherley Ladies 1 5 vs. 7 Allseasons Ladies 1 Gloucestershire Badminton League
Ladies Division 2
20:00 @ Cheltenham Ladies College Sports Centre
Tue 04/02/20
Allseasons Ladies 1 4 vs. 8 Hatherley Ladies 1 Gloucestershire Badminton League
Ladies Division 2
20:00 @ Pates Grammar School
Tue 11/02/20
Hatherley Ladies 1 4 vs. 8 Cleeve Ladies 3 Gloucestershire Badminton League
Ladies Division 2
20:00 @ Cheltenham Ladies College Sports Centre
Tue 10/03/20
Hatherley Ladies 1 3 vs. 9 Struttles Ladies Gloucestershire Badminton League
Ladies Division 2
20:00 @ Cheltenham Ladies College Sports Centre
Mon 30/03/20
Longlevens Ladies vs. Hatherley Ladies 1 Gloucestershire Badminton League
Ladies Division 2
CANCELLED
Thu 02/04/20
Malvern Hills Ladies vs. Hatherley Ladies 1 Gloucestershire Badminton League
Ladies Division 2
CANCELLED