Hatherley Mens 1

Match Night:
Thursday

Start Time:
20:00

Couples:
2

Gloucestershire Badminton League


Mens Division 2

# Team P W D L F A ± Pts
1 Glos Stars 2 9 7 1 1 88 20 68 88
2 Malvern Hills 1 8 6 0 2 56 26 30 56
3 Hatherley 1 7 5 0 2 51 33 18 51
4 Pittville 1 7 4 0 3 48 36 12 48
5 Severnside 3 7 2 1 4 29 55 -26 29
6 Struttles 7 1 0 6 22 48 -26 22
7 Gloucester 1 7 0 0 7 4 80 -76 4

Hatherley Mens 1 Fixtures

iCal Download

Date Home Team Score Away Team Competition
Wed 25/09/19
Struttles Mens 4 vs. 8 Hatherley Mens 1 Gloucestershire Badminton League
Mens Division 2
20:00 @ Stratford Park Leisure Centre
Tue 01/10/19
Hatherley Mens 1 3 vs. 9 Malvern Hills Mens 1 Gloucestershire Badminton League
Mens Division 2
20:00 @ Cheltenham Ladies College Sports Centre
Thu 24/10/19
Gloucester Mens 1 1 vs. 11 Hatherley Mens 1 Gloucestershire Badminton League
Mens Division 2
20:00 @ Beaufort Sports Centre
Tue 29/10/19
Hatherley Mens 1 7 vs. 5 Struttles Mens Gloucestershire Badminton League
Mens Division 2
20:00 @ Cheltenham Ladies College Sports Centre
Wed 13/11/19
Glos Stars Mens 2 12 vs. 0 Hatherley Mens 1 Gloucestershire Badminton League
Mens Division 2
20:00 @ St Peter's High School
Tue 10/12/19
Hatherley Mens 1 10 vs. 2 Pittville Mens 1 Gloucestershire Badminton League
Mens Division 2
20:00 @ Cheltenham Ladies College Sports Centre
Tue 14/01/20
Pittville Mens 1 vs. Hatherley Mens 1 Gloucestershire Badminton League
Mens Division 2
REARRANGED: 01/04/20
Tue 21/01/20
Hatherley Mens 1 12 vs. 0 Gloucester Mens 1 Gloucestershire Badminton League
Mens Division 2
20:00 @ Cheltenham Ladies College Sports Centre
Thu 13/02/20
Malvern Hills Mens 1 vs. Hatherley Mens 1 Gloucestershire Badminton League
Mens Division 2
20:00 @ Dyson Perrins Sports College
Tue 03/03/20
Hatherley Mens 1 vs. Severnside Mens 3 Gloucestershire Badminton League
Mens Division 2
20:00 @ Cheltenham Ladies College Sports Centre
Thu 26/03/20
Severnside Mens 3 vs. Hatherley Mens 1 Gloucestershire Badminton League
Mens Division 2
19:30 @ Chosen Hill Sports Centre
Tue 31/03/20
Hatherley Mens 1 vs. Glos Stars Mens 2 Gloucestershire Badminton League
Mens Division 2
20:00 @ Cheltenham Ladies College Sports Centre
Wed 01/04/20
Pittville Mens 1 vs. Hatherley Mens 1 Gloucestershire Badminton League
Mens Division 2
19:30 @ Pates Grammar School