Hatherley Mens 1

Match Night:
Thursday

Start Time:
20:00

Couples:
2

Gloucestershire Badminton League


Mens Division 2

# Team P W D L F A ± Pts
1 Hatherley 1 2 1 0 1 11 13 -2 11
2 Malvern Hills 1 1 1 0 0 9 3 6 9
3 Struttles 1 0 0 1 4 8 -4 4
4 Glos Stars 2 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
5 Gloucester 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
6 Pittville 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
7 Severnside 3 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0

Hatherley Mens 1 Fixtures

iCal Download

Date Home Team Score Away Team Competition
Wed 25/09/19
Struttles Mens 4 vs. 8 Hatherley Mens 1 Gloucestershire Badminton League
Mens Division 2
20:00 @ Stratford Park Leisure Centre
Tue 01/10/19
Hatherley Mens 1 3 vs. 9 Malvern Hills Mens 1 Gloucestershire Badminton League
Mens Division 2
20:00 @ Cheltenham Ladies College Sports Centre
Thu 24/10/19
Gloucester Mens 1 vs. Hatherley Mens 1 Gloucestershire Badminton League
Mens Division 2
20:00 @ Beaufort Sports Centre
Tue 29/10/19
Hatherley Mens 1 vs. Struttles Mens Gloucestershire Badminton League
Mens Division 2
20:00 @ Cheltenham Ladies College Sports Centre
Wed 13/11/19
Glos Stars Mens 2 vs. Hatherley Mens 1 Gloucestershire Badminton League
Mens Division 2
20:00 @ St Peter's High School
Tue 10/12/19
Hatherley Mens 1 vs. Pittville Mens 1 Gloucestershire Badminton League
Mens Division 2
20:00 @ Cheltenham Ladies College Sports Centre
Tue 14/01/20
Pittville Mens 1 vs. Hatherley Mens 1 Gloucestershire Badminton League
Mens Division 2
20:00 @ Balcarras Sports Centre
Tue 21/01/20
Hatherley Mens 1 vs. Gloucester Mens 1 Gloucestershire Badminton League
Mens Division 2
20:00 @ Cheltenham Ladies College Sports Centre
Thu 13/02/20
Malvern Hills Mens 1 vs. Hatherley Mens 1 Gloucestershire Badminton League
Mens Division 2
20:00 @ Dyson Perrins Sports College
Tue 03/03/20
Hatherley Mens 1 vs. Severnside Mens 3 Gloucestershire Badminton League
Mens Division 2
20:00 @ Cheltenham Ladies College Sports Centre
Thu 26/03/20
Severnside Mens 3 vs. Hatherley Mens 1 Gloucestershire Badminton League
Mens Division 2
19:30 @ Chosen Hill Sports Centre
Tue 31/03/20
Hatherley Mens 1 vs. Glos Stars Mens 2 Gloucestershire Badminton League
Mens Division 2
20:00 @ Cheltenham Ladies College Sports Centre