Hatherley Mens 1

Match Night:
Thursday

Start Time:
20:00

Couples:
2

Gloucestershire Badminton League


Mens Division 2

# Team P W D L F A ± Pts
1 Glos Stars 2 10 8 1 1 100 20 80 100
2 Malvern Hills 1 11 8 0 3 84 27 57 84
3 Pittville 1 10 7 0 3 78 42 36 78
4 Hatherley 1 9 5 0 4 57 51 6 57
5 Severnside 3 10 5 1 4 52 68 -16 52
6 Struttles 9 1 0 8 28 66 -38 28
7 Gloucester 1 11 0 0 11 0 125 -125 0

Hatherley Mens 1 Fixtures

iCal Download

Date Home Team Score Away Team Competition
Wed 25/09/19
Struttles Mens 4 vs. 8 Hatherley Mens 1 Gloucestershire Badminton League
Mens Division 2
20:00 @ Stratford Park Leisure Centre
Tue 01/10/19
Hatherley Mens 1 3 vs. 9 Malvern Hills Mens 1 Gloucestershire Badminton League
Mens Division 2
20:00 @ Cheltenham Ladies College Sports Centre
Thu 24/10/19
Gloucester Mens 1 1 vs. 11 Hatherley Mens 1 Gloucestershire Badminton League
Mens Division 2
20:00 @ Beaufort Sports Centre
Tue 29/10/19
Hatherley Mens 1 7 vs. 5 Struttles Mens Gloucestershire Badminton League
Mens Division 2
20:00 @ Cheltenham Ladies College Sports Centre
Wed 13/11/19
Glos Stars Mens 2 12 vs. 0 Hatherley Mens 1 Gloucestershire Badminton League
Mens Division 2
20:00 @ St Peter's High School
Tue 10/12/19
Hatherley Mens 1 10 vs. 2 Pittville Mens 1 Gloucestershire Badminton League
Mens Division 2
20:00 @ Cheltenham Ladies College Sports Centre
Tue 14/01/20
Pittville Mens 1 vs. Hatherley Mens 1 Gloucestershire Badminton League
Mens Division 2
REARRANGED: 01/04/20
Tue 21/01/20
Hatherley Mens 1 12 vs. 0 Gloucester Mens 1 Gloucestershire Badminton League
Mens Division 2
20:00 @ Cheltenham Ladies College Sports Centre
Thu 13/02/20
Malvern Hills Mens 1 11 vs. 1 Hatherley Mens 1 Gloucestershire Badminton League
Mens Division 2
20:00 @ Dyson Perrins Sports College
Tue 03/03/20
Hatherley Mens 1 5 vs. 7 Severnside Mens 3 Gloucestershire Badminton League
Mens Division 2
20:00 @ Cheltenham Ladies College Sports Centre
Thu 26/03/20
Severnside Mens 3 vs. Hatherley Mens 1 Gloucestershire Badminton League
Mens Division 2
CANCELLED
Tue 31/03/20
Hatherley Mens 1 vs. Glos Stars Mens 2 Gloucestershire Badminton League
Mens Division 2
CANCELLED
Wed 01/04/20
Pittville Mens 1 vs. Hatherley Mens 1 Gloucestershire Badminton League
Mens Division 2
CANCELLED