Hatherley Mens 3

Match Night:
Thursday

Start Time:
20:00

Couples:
2

Gloucestershire Badminton League


Mens Division 5

# Team P W D L F A ± Pts
1 Falcons 9 5 0 4 65 43 22 65
2 Churchdown 8 6 1 1 60 36 24 60
3 Longlevens 1 9 4 1 4 56 52 4 56
4 Balcarras 1 8 4 2 2 55 41 14 55
5 Hatherley 3 9 5 0 4 54 54 0 54
6 Allseasons 2 9 0 0 9 22 86 -64 22

Hatherley Mens 3 Fixtures

iCal Download

Date Home Team Score Away Team Competition
Tue 01/10/19
Hatherley Mens 3 10 vs. 2 Allseasons Mens 2 Gloucestershire Badminton League
Mens Division 5
20:00 @ Cheltenham Ladies College Sports Centre
Mon 21/10/19
Churchdown Mens 5 vs. 7 Hatherley Mens 3 Gloucestershire Badminton League
Mens Division 5
19:00 @ Churchdown Sports Centre
Tue 26/11/19
Hatherley Mens 3 4 vs. 8 Churchdown Mens Gloucestershire Badminton League
Mens Division 5
20:00 @ Cheltenham Ladies College Sports Centre
Tue 03/12/19
Allseasons Mens 2 4 vs. 8 Hatherley Mens 3 Gloucestershire Badminton League
Mens Division 5
20:00 @ Pates Grammar School
Tue 10/12/19
Hatherley Mens 3 9 vs. 3 Longlevens Mens 1 Gloucestershire Badminton League
Mens Division 5
20:00 @ Cheltenham Ladies College Sports Centre
Wed 08/01/20
Falcons Mens 11 vs. 1 Hatherley Mens 3 Gloucestershire Badminton League
Mens Division 5
20:15 @ Bournside Sports Centre
Tue 21/01/20
Hatherley Mens 3 1 vs. 11 Balcarras Mens 1 Gloucestershire Badminton League
Mens Division 5
20:00 @ Cheltenham Ladies College Sports Centre
Tue 03/03/20
Hatherley Mens 3 10 vs. 2 Falcons Mens Gloucestershire Badminton League
Mens Division 5
20:00 @ Cheltenham Ladies College Sports Centre
Mon 09/03/20
Longlevens Mens 1 8 vs. 4 Hatherley Mens 3 Gloucestershire Badminton League
Mens Division 5
19:00 @ Brockworth Sports Centre
Fri 27/03/20
Balcarras Mens 1 vs. Hatherley Mens 3 Gloucestershire Badminton League
Mens Division 5
CANCELLED