Hatherley Mens 3

Match Night:
Thursday

Start Time:
20:00

Couples:
2

Gloucestershire Badminton League


Mens Division 5

# Team P W D L F A ± Pts
1 Pittville 3 8 8 0 0 78 18 60 78
2 Hatherley 3 7 5 0 2 60 24 36 60
3 Churchdown 7 4 0 3 52 32 20 52
4 Falcons 7 2 0 5 30 54 -24 30
5 Allseasons 2 7 1 0 6 17 67 -50 17
6 Gloucester 2 6 1 0 5 15 57 -42 15

Hatherley Mens 3 Fixtures

iCal Download

Date Home Team Score Away Team Competition
Thu 04/10/18
Gloucester Mens 2 0 vs. 12 Hatherley Mens 3 Gloucestershire Badminton League
Mens Division 5
20:00 @ Beaufort Sports Centre
Tue 30/10/18
Hatherley Mens 3 5 vs. 7 Churchdown Mens Gloucestershire Badminton League
Mens Division 5
20:00 @ Cheltenham Ladies College Sports Centre
Wed 14/11/18
Falcons Mens 3 vs. 9 Hatherley Mens 3 Gloucestershire Badminton League
Mens Division 5
19:45 @ Bournside Sports Centre
Mon 03/12/18
Churchdown Mens 5 vs. 7 Hatherley Mens 3 Gloucestershire Badminton League
Mens Division 5
19:00 @ Churchdown Sports Centre
Tue 11/12/18
Hatherley Mens 3 12 vs. 0 Allseasons Mens 2 Gloucestershire Badminton League
Mens Division 5
20:00 @ Cheltenham Ladies College Sports Centre
Wed 16/01/19
Pittville Mens 3 8 vs. 4 Hatherley Mens 3 Gloucestershire Badminton League
Mens Division 5
19:30 @ Pates Grammar School
Tue 05/02/19
Hatherley Mens 3 11 vs. 1 Falcons Mens Gloucestershire Badminton League
Mens Division 5
20:00 @ Cheltenham Ladies College Sports Centre
Tue 05/03/19
Hatherley Mens 3 vs. Gloucester Mens 2 Gloucestershire Badminton League
Mens Division 5
20:00 @ Cheltenham Ladies College Sports Centre
Tue 12/03/19
Allseasons Mens 2 vs. Hatherley Mens 3 Gloucestershire Badminton League
Mens Division 5
20:00 @ Pates Grammar School
Tue 26/03/19
Hatherley Mens 3 vs. Pittville Mens 3 Gloucestershire Badminton League
Mens Division 5
20:00 @ Cheltenham Ladies College Sports Centre