Longlevens Ladies

Match Night:
Monday

Start Time:
19:00

Couples:
3

Gloucestershire Badminton League


Ladies Division 2

# Team P W D L F A ± Pts
1 Cleeve 2 11 9 2 0 109 23 86 109
2 Allseasons 1 12 8 2 2 85 59 26 85
3 Longlevens 12 6 2 4 79 65 14 79
4 Hatherley 1 11 6 1 4 69 63 6 69
5 Pittville 2 12 3 1 8 64 80 -16 64
6 Brockworth Nomads 12 4 1 7 57 87 -30 57
7 Gloucester 1 12 0 1 11 29 115 -86 29

Longlevens Ladies Fixtures

iCal Download

Date Home Team Score Away Team Competition
Thu 23/09/21
Gloucester Ladies 1 6 vs. 6 Longlevens Ladies Gloucestershire Badminton League
Ladies Division 2
20:00 @ Holmleigh Park High School
Mon 18/10/21
Longlevens Ladies 10 vs. 2 Hatherley Ladies 1 Gloucestershire Badminton League
Ladies Division 2
19:00 @ Brockworth Sports Centre
Wed 27/10/21
Pittville Ladies 2 vs. Longlevens Ladies Gloucestershire Badminton League
Ladies Division 2
REARRANGED: 09/02/22
Mon 01/11/21
Longlevens Ladies 9 vs. 3 Allseasons Ladies 1 Gloucestershire Badminton League
Ladies Division 2
19:00 @ Brockworth Sports Centre
Tue 16/11/21
Brockworth Nomads Ladies 2 vs. 10 Longlevens Ladies Gloucestershire Badminton League
Ladies Division 2
19:00 @ Brockworth Sports Centre
Mon 17/01/22
Longlevens Ladies 8 vs. 4 Pittville Ladies 2 Gloucestershire Badminton League
Ladies Division 2
19:00 @ Brockworth Sports Centre
Mon 24/01/22
Longlevens Ladies 11 vs. 1 Gloucester Ladies 1 Gloucestershire Badminton League
Ladies Division 2
19:00 @ Brockworth Sports Centre
Wed 09/02/22
Pittville Ladies 2 2 vs. 10 Longlevens Ladies Gloucestershire Badminton League
Ladies Division 2
19:30 @ Pates Grammar School
Tue 08/03/22
Allseasons Ladies 1 6 vs. 6 Longlevens Ladies Gloucestershire Badminton League
Ladies Division 2
20:00 @ Pates Grammar School
Tue 15/03/22
Hatherley Ladies 1 8 vs. 4 Longlevens Ladies Gloucestershire Badminton League
Ladies Division 2
20:00 @ Cheltenham Ladies College Sports Centre
Mon 21/03/22
Longlevens Ladies 5 vs. 7 Brockworth Nomads Ladies Gloucestershire Badminton League
Ladies Division 2
19:00 @ Brockworth Sports Centre
Mon 28/03/22
Cleeve Ladies 2 12 vs. 0 Longlevens Ladies Gloucestershire Badminton League
Ladies Division 2
19:30 @ Bishops Cleeve Sports Centre
Mon 04/04/22
Longlevens Ladies 0 vs. 12 Cleeve Ladies 2 Gloucestershire Badminton League
Ladies Division 2
19:00 @ Brockworth Sports Centre