Longlevens Ladies

Match Night:
Monday

Start Time:
19:00

Couples:
3

Gloucestershire Badminton League


Ladies Division 2

# Team P W D L F A ± Pts
1 Allseasons 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
2 Brockworth Nomads 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
3 Gloucester 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
4 Hatherley 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
5 Longlevens 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
6 Pittville 2 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0

Longlevens Ladies Fixtures

iCal Download

Date Home Team Score Away Team Competition
Thu 23/09/21
Gloucester Ladies 1 vs. Longlevens Ladies Gloucestershire Badminton League
Ladies Division 2
20:00 @ Holmleigh Park High School
Mon 11/10/21
Longlevens Ladies vs. Gloucester Ladies 1 Gloucestershire Badminton League
Ladies Division 2
19:00 @ Brockworth Sports Centre
Mon 18/10/21
Longlevens Ladies vs. Hatherley Ladies 1 Gloucestershire Badminton League
Ladies Division 2
19:00 @ Brockworth Sports Centre
Wed 27/10/21
Pittville Ladies 2 vs. Longlevens Ladies Gloucestershire Badminton League
Ladies Division 2
19:30 @ Pates Grammar School
Mon 01/11/21
Longlevens Ladies vs. Allseasons Ladies 1 Gloucestershire Badminton League
Ladies Division 2
19:00 @ Brockworth Sports Centre
Tue 16/11/21
Brockworth Nomads Ladies vs. Longlevens Ladies Gloucestershire Badminton League
Ladies Division 2
19:00 @ Brockworth Sports Centre
Mon 17/01/22
Longlevens Ladies vs. Pittville Ladies 2 Gloucestershire Badminton League
Ladies Division 2
19:00 @ Brockworth Sports Centre
Tue 08/03/22
Allseasons Ladies 1 vs. Longlevens Ladies Gloucestershire Badminton League
Ladies Division 2
20:00 @ Pates Grammar School
Tue 15/03/22
Hatherley Ladies 1 vs. Longlevens Ladies Gloucestershire Badminton League
Ladies Division 2
20:00 @ Cheltenham Ladies College Sports Centre
Mon 21/03/22
Longlevens Ladies vs. Brockworth Nomads Ladies Gloucestershire Badminton League
Ladies Division 2
19:00 @ Brockworth Sports Centre