Malvern Hills Ladies

Match Night:
Thursday

Start Time:
20:00

Couples:
3

Gloucestershire Badminton League


Ladies Division 1

# Team P W D L F A ± Pts
1 Cleeve 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
2 Malvern Hills 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
3 Pittville 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
4 Severnside 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
5 St Whites 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
6 Struttles 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0

Malvern Hills Ladies Fixtures

iCal Download

Date Home Team Score Away Team Competition
Thu 23/09/21
Malvern Hills Ladies vs. Struttles Ladies Gloucestershire Badminton League
Ladies Division 1
20:00 @ Dyson Perrins Sports College
Thu 21/10/21
Malvern Hills Ladies vs. St Whites Ladies Gloucestershire Badminton League
Ladies Division 1
20:00 @ Dyson Perrins Sports College
Mon 25/10/21
Cleeve Ladies 1 vs. Malvern Hills Ladies Gloucestershire Badminton League
Ladies Division 1
19:30 @ Bishops Cleeve Sports Centre
Thu 11/11/21
Malvern Hills Ladies vs. Cleeve Ladies 1 Gloucestershire Badminton League
Ladies Division 1
20:00 @ Dyson Perrins Sports College
Tue 23/11/21
Pittville Ladies 1 vs. Malvern Hills Ladies Gloucestershire Badminton League
Ladies Division 1
20:00 @ Balcarras Sports Centre
Thu 02/12/21
Malvern Hills Ladies vs. Pittville Ladies 1 Gloucestershire Badminton League
Ladies Division 1
20:00 @ Dyson Perrins Sports College
Tue 07/12/21
Struttles Ladies vs. Malvern Hills Ladies Gloucestershire Badminton League
Ladies Division 1
20:00 @ Stratford Park Leisure Centre
Wed 15/12/21
St Whites Ladies vs. Malvern Hills Ladies Gloucestershire Badminton League
Ladies Division 1
19:30 @ Five Acres Fitness Centre
Thu 24/03/22
Malvern Hills Ladies vs. Severnside Ladies 1 Gloucestershire Badminton League
Ladies Division 1
20:00 @ Dyson Perrins Sports College
Thu 14/04/22
Severnside Ladies 1 vs. Malvern Hills Ladies Gloucestershire Badminton League
Ladies Division 1
20:00 @ Chosen Hill Sports Centre