Malvern Hills Ladies

Match Night:
Thursday

Start Time:
20:00

Couples:
3

Gloucestershire Badminton League


Ladies Division 2

# Team P W D L F A ± Pts
1 Cleeve 3 9 6 2 1 71 37 34 71
2 Struttles 9 7 0 2 68 40 28 68
3 Longlevens 9 5 1 3 67 41 26 67
4 Malvern Hills 9 3 2 4 48 60 -12 48
5 Allseasons 1 10 2 1 7 40 80 -40 40
6 Hatherley 1 8 1 0 7 30 66 -36 30

Malvern Hills Ladies Fixtures

iCal Download

Date Home Team Score Away Team Competition
Thu 26/09/19
Malvern Hills Ladies 7 vs. 5 Struttles Ladies Gloucestershire Badminton League
Ladies Division 2
20:00 @ Dyson Perrins Sports College
Tue 22/10/19
Allseasons Ladies 1 6 vs. 6 Malvern Hills Ladies Gloucestershire Badminton League
Ladies Division 2
20:00 @ Pates Grammar School
Fri 01/11/19
Cleeve Ladies 3 6 vs. 6 Malvern Hills Ladies Gloucestershire Badminton League
Ladies Division 2
19:30 @ Bishops Cleeve Sports Centre
Sun 17/11/19
Malvern Hills Ladies 2 vs. 10 Cleeve Ladies 3 Gloucestershire Badminton League
Ladies Division 2
15:00 @ Dyson Perrins Sports College
Wed 20/11/19
Struttles Ladies 7 vs. 5 Malvern Hills Ladies Gloucestershire Badminton League
Ladies Division 2
20:00 @ Stratford Park Leisure Centre
Tue 03/12/19
Hatherley Ladies 1 3 vs. 9 Malvern Hills Ladies Gloucestershire Badminton League
Ladies Division 2
20:00 @ Cheltenham Ladies College Sports Centre
Thu 13/02/20
Malvern Hills Ladies 9 vs. 3 Allseasons Ladies 1 Gloucestershire Badminton League
Ladies Division 2
20:00 @ Dyson Perrins Sports College
Mon 24/02/20
Longlevens Ladies 11 vs. 1 Malvern Hills Ladies Gloucestershire Badminton League
Ladies Division 2
19:00 @ Brockworth Sports Centre
Thu 12/03/20
Malvern Hills Ladies 3 vs. 9 Longlevens Ladies Gloucestershire Badminton League
Ladies Division 2
20:00 @ Dyson Perrins Sports College
Thu 02/04/20
Malvern Hills Ladies vs. Hatherley Ladies 1 Gloucestershire Badminton League
Ladies Division 2
CANCELLED