Malvern Hills Mixed

Match Night:
Thursday

Start Time:
20:00

Couples:
3

Gloucestershire Badminton League


Mixed Division 2

# Team P W D L F A ± Pts
1 Pittville 1 8 8 0 0 65 7 58 65
2 Pittville 2 8 4 0 4 36 36 0 36
3 Hatherley 1 8 4 0 4 29 43 -14 29
4 Riverside Smashers 2 8 2 0 6 26 46 -20 26
5 Cleeve 2 8 2 0 6 24 48 -24 24
6 Malvern Hills 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0

Malvern Hills Mixed Fixtures

iCal Download

Date Home Team Score Away Team Competition
Thu 04/11/21
Malvern Hills Mixed 2 vs. 7 Riverside Smashers Mixed 2 Gloucestershire Badminton League
Mixed Division 2
CANCELLED
Tue 16/11/21
Pittville Mixed 2 8 vs. 1 Malvern Hills Mixed Gloucestershire Badminton League
Mixed Division 2
CANCELLED
Thu 25/11/21
Malvern Hills Mixed vs. Hatherley Mixed 1 Gloucestershire Badminton League
Mixed Division 2
REARRANGED: 10/03/22
Thu 09/12/21
Malvern Hills Mixed 0 vs. 9 Pittville Mixed 1 Gloucestershire Badminton League
Mixed Division 2
CANCELLED
Thu 16/12/21
Riverside Smashers Mixed 2 vs. Malvern Hills Mixed Gloucestershire Badminton League
Mixed Division 2
CANCELLED
Tue 21/12/21
Hatherley Mixed 1 vs. Malvern Hills Mixed Gloucestershire Badminton League
Mixed Division 2
CANCELLED
Mon 17/01/22
Cleeve Mixed 2 vs. Malvern Hills Mixed Gloucestershire Badminton League
Mixed Division 2
CANCELLED
Thu 20/01/22
Malvern Hills Mixed vs. Pittville Mixed 2 Gloucestershire Badminton League
Mixed Division 2
CANCELLED
Thu 27/01/22
Malvern Hills Mixed vs. Cleeve Mixed 2 Gloucestershire Badminton League
Mixed Division 2
CANCELLED
Tue 08/02/22
Pittville Mixed 1 vs. Malvern Hills Mixed Gloucestershire Badminton League
Mixed Division 2
CANCELLED
Thu 10/03/22
Malvern Hills Mixed vs. Hatherley Mixed 1 Gloucestershire Badminton League
Mixed Division 2
CANCELLED