Pittville Ladies 2

Match Night:
Wednesday

Start Time:
19:30

Couples:
1

Gloucestershire Badminton League


Ladies Division 3

# Team P W D L F A ± Pts
1 Stringbreakers 6 4 0 2 38 34 4 38
2 Pittville 2 3 3 0 0 32 4 28 32
3 Gloucester 1 4 2 1 1 28 20 8 28
4 Brockworth Nomads 4 1 1 2 21 27 -6 21
5 Stroud 1 5 0 0 5 13 47 -34 13

Pittville Ladies 2 Fixtures

iCal Download

Date Home Team Score Away Team Competition
Wed 09/10/19
Pittville Ladies 2 11 vs. 1 Stringbreakers Ladies Gloucestershire Badminton League
Ladies Division 3
19:30 @ Pates Grammar School
Wed 13/11/19
Pittville Ladies 2 11 vs. 1 Stroud Ladies 1 Gloucestershire Badminton League
Ladies Division 3
19:30 @ Pates Grammar School
Tue 26/11/19
Allseasons Ladies 2 vs. Pittville Ladies 2 Gloucestershire Badminton League
Ladies Division 3
CANCELLED
Thu 05/12/19
Gloucester Ladies 1 2 vs. 10 Pittville Ladies 2 Gloucestershire Badminton League
Ladies Division 3
20:00 @ Beaufort Sports Centre
Wed 15/01/20
Pittville Ladies 2 vs. Allseasons Ladies 2 Gloucestershire Badminton League
Ladies Division 3
CANCELLED
Sun 26/01/20
Stroud Ladies 1 vs. Pittville Ladies 2 Gloucestershire Badminton League
Ladies Division 3
19:00 @ Stratford Park Leisure Centre
Thu 06/02/20
Stringbreakers Ladies vs. Pittville Ladies 2 Gloucestershire Badminton League
Ladies Division 3
18:00 @ St Peter's High School
Wed 26/02/20
Pittville Ladies 2 vs. Gloucester Ladies 1 Gloucestershire Badminton League
Ladies Division 3
19:30 @ Pates Grammar School
Tue 03/03/20
Brockworth Nomads Ladies vs. Pittville Ladies 2 Gloucestershire Badminton League
Ladies Division 3
19:00 @ Brockworth Sports Centre
Wed 18/03/20
Pittville Ladies 2 vs. Brockworth Nomads Ladies Gloucestershire Badminton League
Ladies Division 3
19:30 @ Pates Grammar School