Pittville Ladies 2

Match Night:
Wednesday

Start Time:
19:30

Couples:
1

Gloucestershire Badminton League


Ladies Division 2

# Team P W D L F A ± Pts
1 Cleeve 2 11 9 2 0 109 23 86 109
2 Allseasons 1 12 8 2 2 85 59 26 85
3 Longlevens 12 6 2 4 79 65 14 79
4 Hatherley 1 11 6 1 4 69 63 6 69
5 Pittville 2 12 3 1 8 64 80 -16 64
6 Brockworth Nomads 12 4 1 7 57 87 -30 57
7 Gloucester 1 12 0 1 11 29 115 -86 29

Pittville Ladies 2 Fixtures

iCal Download

Date Home Team Score Away Team Competition
Tue 28/09/21
Hatherley Ladies 1 7 vs. 5 Pittville Ladies 2 Gloucestershire Badminton League
Ladies Division 2
20:00 @ Cheltenham Ladies College Sports Centre
Wed 06/10/21
Pittville Ladies 2 vs. Brockworth Nomads Ladies Gloucestershire Badminton League
Ladies Division 2
REARRANGED: 03/11/21
Tue 26/10/21
Brockworth Nomads Ladies 5 vs. 7 Pittville Ladies 2 Gloucestershire Badminton League
Ladies Division 2
19:00 @ Brockworth Sports Centre
Wed 27/10/21
Pittville Ladies 2 vs. Longlevens Ladies Gloucestershire Badminton League
Ladies Division 2
REARRANGED: 09/02/22
Wed 03/11/21
Pittville Ladies 2 3 vs. 9 Brockworth Nomads Ladies Gloucestershire Badminton League
Ladies Division 2
19:30 @ Pates Grammar School
Wed 10/11/21
Pittville Ladies 2 vs. Allseasons Ladies 1 Gloucestershire Badminton League
Ladies Division 2
REARRANGED: 30/03/22
Thu 02/12/21
Gloucester Ladies 1 vs. Pittville Ladies 2 Gloucestershire Badminton League
Ladies Division 2
REARRANGED: 24/02/22
Mon 17/01/22
Longlevens Ladies 8 vs. 4 Pittville Ladies 2 Gloucestershire Badminton League
Ladies Division 2
19:00 @ Brockworth Sports Centre
Mon 31/01/22
Cleeve Ladies 2 6 vs. 6 Pittville Ladies 2 Gloucestershire Badminton League
Ladies Division 2
19:30 @ Bishops Cleeve Sports Centre
Wed 09/02/22
Pittville Ladies 2 2 vs. 10 Longlevens Ladies Gloucestershire Badminton League
Ladies Division 2
19:30 @ Pates Grammar School
Tue 22/02/22
Allseasons Ladies 1 vs. Pittville Ladies 2 Gloucestershire Badminton League
Ladies Division 2
REARRANGED: 07/04/22
Thu 24/02/22
Gloucester Ladies 1 1 vs. 11 Pittville Ladies 2 Gloucestershire Badminton League
Ladies Division 2
20:00 @ Holmleigh Park High School
Wed 02/03/22
Pittville Ladies 2 12 vs. 0 Gloucester Ladies 1 Gloucestershire Badminton League
Ladies Division 2
19:30 @ Pates Grammar School
Wed 09/03/22
Pittville Ladies 2 3 vs. 9 Cleeve Ladies 2 Gloucestershire Badminton League
Ladies Division 2
19:30 @ Pates Grammar School
Wed 23/03/22
Pittville Ladies 2 5 vs. 7 Hatherley Ladies 1 Gloucestershire Badminton League
Ladies Division 2
19:30 @ Pates Grammar School
Wed 30/03/22
Pittville Ladies 2 3 vs. 9 Allseasons Ladies 1 Gloucestershire Badminton League
Ladies Division 2
19:30 @ Pates Grammar School
Thu 07/04/22
Allseasons Ladies 1 9 vs. 3 Pittville Ladies 2 Gloucestershire Badminton League
Ladies Division 2
20:00 @ Leisure at Cheltenham