Pittville Mens 1

Match Night:
Tuesday

Start Time:
20:00

Couples:
2

Gloucestershire Badminton League


Mens Division 3

# Team P W D L F A ± Pts
1 Pittville 1 8 8 0 0 91 5 86 91
2 Cleeve 2 7 5 0 2 49 35 14 49
3 Hatherley 2 5 3 0 2 35 25 10 35
4 Pittville 2 5 2 0 3 21 24 -3 21
5 Cleeve 3 7 0 0 7 12 72 -60 12
6 Cirencester 1 6 1 0 5 5 52 -47 5

Pittville Mens 1 Fixtures

iCal Download

Date Home Team Score Away Team Competition
Tue 25/09/18
Pittville Mens 1 9 vs. 3 Pittville Mens 2 Gloucestershire Badminton League
Mens Division 3
20:00 @ Balcarras Sports Centre
Tue 16/10/18
Pittville Mens 1 12 vs. 0 Cleeve Mens 3 Gloucestershire Badminton League
Mens Division 3
20:00 @ Balcarras Sports Centre
Tue 13/11/18
Pittville Mens 1 12 vs. 0 Hatherley Mens 2 Gloucestershire Badminton League
Mens Division 3
20:00 @ Balcarras Sports Centre
Mon 19/11/18
Cleeve Mens 2 2 vs. 10 Pittville Mens 1 Gloucestershire Badminton League
Mens Division 3
19:30 @ Bishops Cleeve Sports Centre
Tue 08/01/19
Pittville Mens 2 0 vs. 12 Pittville Mens 1 Gloucestershire Badminton League
Mens Division 3
20:00 @ Balcarras Sports Centre
Mon 21/01/19
Cleeve Mens 3 0 vs. 12 Pittville Mens 1 Gloucestershire Badminton League
Mens Division 3
19:30 @ Bishops Cleeve Sports Centre
Tue 29/01/19
Pittville Mens 1 12 vs. 0 Cirencester Mens 1 Gloucestershire Badminton League
Mens Division 3
20:00 @ Balcarras Sports Centre
Thu 07/02/19
Cirencester Mens 1 0 vs. 12 Pittville Mens 1 Gloucestershire Badminton League
Mens Division 3
19:00 @ Kingshill School
Tue 19/03/19
Hatherley Mens 2 vs. Pittville Mens 1 Gloucestershire Badminton League
Mens Division 3
20:00 @ Cheltenham Ladies College Sports Centre
Tue 02/04/19
Pittville Mens 1 vs. Cleeve Mens 2 Gloucestershire Badminton League
Mens Division 3
20:00 @ Balcarras Sports Centre