Pittville Mens 1

Match Night:
Tuesday

Start Time:
20:00

Couples:
1

Gloucestershire Badminton League


Mens Division 2

# Team P W D L F A ± Pts
1 Glos Stars 2 7 6 1 0 74 10 64 74
2 Hatherley 1 6 4 0 2 39 33 6 39
3 Malvern Hills 1 6 4 0 2 39 21 18 39
4 Pittville 1 5 3 0 2 37 23 14 37
5 Severnside 3 6 2 1 3 28 44 -16 28
6 Struttles 6 1 0 5 19 41 -22 19
7 Gloucester 1 6 0 0 6 4 68 -64 4

Pittville Mens 1 Fixtures

iCal Download

Date Home Team Score Away Team Competition
Tue 15/10/19
Pittville Mens 1 12 vs. 0 Malvern Hills Mens 1 Gloucestershire Badminton League
Mens Division 2
20:00 @ Balcarras Sports Centre
Tue 12/11/19
Pittville Mens 1 11 vs. 1 Severnside Mens 3 Gloucestershire Badminton League
Mens Division 2
20:00 @ Balcarras Sports Centre
Thu 05/12/19
Gloucester Mens 1 0 vs. 12 Pittville Mens 1 Gloucestershire Badminton League
Mens Division 2
20:00 @ Beaufort Sports Centre
Tue 10/12/19
Hatherley Mens 1 10 vs. 2 Pittville Mens 1 Gloucestershire Badminton League
Mens Division 2
20:00 @ Cheltenham Ladies College Sports Centre
Tue 17/12/19
Pittville Mens 1 0 vs. 12 Glos Stars Mens 2 Gloucestershire Badminton League
Mens Division 2
20:00 @ Balcarras Sports Centre
Tue 14/01/20
Pittville Mens 1 vs. Hatherley Mens 1 Gloucestershire Badminton League
Mens Division 2
20:00 @ Balcarras Sports Centre
Thu 06/02/20
Severnside Mens 3 vs. Pittville Mens 1 Gloucestershire Badminton League
Mens Division 2
19:30 @ Chosen Hill Sports Centre
Wed 12/02/20
Glos Stars Mens 2 vs. Pittville Mens 1 Gloucestershire Badminton League
Mens Division 2
20:00 @ St Peter's High School
Tue 25/02/20
Pittville Mens 1 vs. Gloucester Mens 1 Gloucestershire Badminton League
Mens Division 2
20:00 @ Balcarras Sports Centre
Wed 04/03/20
Struttles Mens vs. Pittville Mens 1 Gloucestershire Badminton League
Mens Division 2
20:00 @ Stratford Park Leisure Centre
Tue 17/03/20
Pittville Mens 1 vs. Struttles Mens Gloucestershire Badminton League
Mens Division 2
20:00 @ Balcarras Sports Centre
Thu 26/03/20
Malvern Hills Mens 1 vs. Pittville Mens 1 Gloucestershire Badminton League
Mens Division 2
20:00 @ Dyson Perrins Sports College