Pittville Mens 3

Match Night:
Tuesday

Start Time:
20:00

Couples:
1

Gloucestershire Badminton League


Mens Division 4

# Team P W D L F A ± Pts
1 Ross 2 9 6 1 2 72 36 36 72
2 Pittville 3 7 5 1 1 48 36 12 48
3 Roxburgh 1 7 3 0 4 45 39 6 45
4 Allseasons 1 5 3 0 2 38 22 16 38
5 Brockworth Nomads 1 8 3 0 5 35 61 -26 35
6 Cirencester 1 8 1 0 7 26 70 -44 26

Pittville Mens 3 Fixtures

iCal Download

Date Home Team Score Away Team Competition
Tue 15/10/19
Pittville Mens 3 9 vs. 3 Roxburgh Mens 1 Gloucestershire Badminton League
Mens Division 4
20:00 @ Balcarras Sports Centre
Wed 30/10/19
Cirencester Mens 1 2 vs. 10 Pittville Mens 3 Gloucestershire Badminton League
Mens Division 4
19:00 @ Cirencester Sports Centre
Mon 25/11/19
Roxburgh Mens 1 5 vs. 7 Pittville Mens 3 Gloucestershire Badminton League
Mens Division 4
20:00 @ Stratford Park Leisure Centre
Tue 03/12/19
Brockworth Nomads Mens 1 4 vs. 8 Pittville Mens 3 Gloucestershire Badminton League
Mens Division 4
19:00 @ Brockworth Sports Centre
Tue 17/12/19
Pittville Mens 3 6 vs. 6 Ross Mens 2 Gloucestershire Badminton League
Mens Division 4
20:00 @ Balcarras Sports Centre
Tue 14/01/20
Pittville Mens 3 8 vs. 4 Allseasons Mens 1 Gloucestershire Badminton League
Mens Division 4
20:00 @ Balcarras Sports Centre
Fri 07/02/20
Ross Mens 2 12 vs. 0 Pittville Mens 3 Gloucestershire Badminton League
Mens Division 4
19:00 @ John Kyrle High School
Tue 18/02/20
Allseasons Mens 1 vs. Pittville Mens 3 Gloucestershire Badminton League
Mens Division 4
20:00 @ Pates Grammar School
Tue 25/02/20
Pittville Mens 3 vs. Brockworth Nomads Mens 1 Gloucestershire Badminton League
Mens Division 4
20:00 @ Balcarras Sports Centre
Tue 17/03/20
Pittville Mens 3 vs. Cirencester Mens 1 Gloucestershire Badminton League
Mens Division 4
20:00 @ Balcarras Sports Centre