Pittville Mens 5

Match Night:
Sunday

Start Time:
20:00

Couples:
2

Gloucestershire Badminton League


Mens Division 6

# Team P W D L F A ± Pts
1 Pittville 4 4 3 0 1 37 11 26 37
2 Roxburgh 2 4 3 0 1 28 20 8 28
3 Stringbreakers 5 1 1 3 27 33 -6 27
4 Riverside Smashers 2 2 2 0 0 23 1 22 23
5 Gloucester 2 5 2 1 2 22 38 -16 22
6 Pittville 5 4 0 0 4 7 41 -34 7

Pittville Mens 5 Fixtures

iCal Download

Date Home Team Score Away Team Competition
Wed 02/10/19
Pittville Mens 4 12 vs. 0 Pittville Mens 5 Gloucestershire Badminton League
Mens Division 6
19:30 @ Pates Grammar School
Sun 13/10/19
Pittville Mens 5 0 vs. 12 Roxburgh Mens 2 Gloucestershire Badminton League
Mens Division 6
20:00 @ Balcarras Sports Centre
Thu 07/11/19
Gloucester Mens 2 8 vs. 4 Pittville Mens 5 Gloucestershire Badminton League
Mens Division 6
20:00 @ Beaufort Sports Centre
Sun 17/11/19
Pittville Mens 5 3 vs. 9 Stringbreakers Mens Gloucestershire Badminton League
Mens Division 6
20:00 @ Balcarras Sports Centre
Thu 28/11/19
Stringbreakers Mens vs. Pittville Mens 5 Gloucestershire Badminton League
Mens Division 6
18:00 @ St Peter's High School
Thu 05/12/19
Riverside Smashers Mens 2 vs. Pittville Mens 5 Gloucestershire Badminton League
Mens Division 6
20:00 @ Riverside Sports & Leisure Club
Sun 12/01/20
Pittville Mens 5 vs. Pittville Mens 4 Gloucestershire Badminton League
Mens Division 6
20:00 @ Balcarras Sports Centre
Sun 02/02/20
Pittville Mens 5 vs. Riverside Smashers Mens 2 Gloucestershire Badminton League
Mens Division 6
20:00 @ Balcarras Sports Centre
Sun 01/03/20
Pittville Mens 5 vs. Gloucester Mens 2 Gloucestershire Badminton League
Mens Division 6
20:00 @ Balcarras Sports Centre
Mon 16/03/20
Roxburgh Mens 2 vs. Pittville Mens 5 Gloucestershire Badminton League
Mens Division 6
20:00 @ Stratford Park Leisure Centre