Pittville Mixed 1

Match Night:
Tuesday

Start Time:
20:00

Couples:
2

Gloucestershire Badminton League


Mixed Division 1

# Team P W D L F A ± Pts
1 Severnside 1 7 6 0 1 49 14 35 49
2 Cleeve 1 7 4 0 3 40 23 17 40
3 St Whites 7 4 0 3 33 30 3 33
4 Riverside Smashers 1 5 5 0 0 30 15 15 30
5 Severnside 2 8 2 0 6 24 48 -24 24
6 Pittville 1 8 0 0 8 13 59 -46 13

Pittville Mixed 1 Fixtures

iCal Download

Date Home Team Score Away Team Competition
Tue 01/10/19
Pittville Mixed 1 2 vs. 7 Riverside Smashers Mixed 1 Gloucestershire Badminton League
Mixed Division 1
20:00 @ Balcarras Sports Centre
Mon 07/10/19
Cleeve Mixed 1 7 vs. 2 Pittville Mixed 1 Gloucestershire Badminton League
Mixed Division 1
19:30 @ Bishops Cleeve Sports Centre
Tue 29/10/19
Pittville Mixed 1 2 vs. 7 Severnside Mixed 2 Gloucestershire Badminton League
Mixed Division 1
20:00 @ Balcarras Sports Centre
Thu 21/11/19
Severnside Mixed 1 9 vs. 0 Pittville Mixed 1 Gloucestershire Badminton League
Mixed Division 1
19:30 @ Chosen Hill Sports Centre
Tue 26/11/19
Pittville Mixed 1 2 vs. 7 St Whites Mixed Gloucestershire Badminton League
Mixed Division 1
20:00 @ Balcarras Sports Centre
Thu 23/01/20
Riverside Smashers Mixed 1 5 vs. 4 Pittville Mixed 1 Gloucestershire Badminton League
Mixed Division 1
20:00 @ Riverside Sports & Leisure Club
Tue 28/01/20
Pittville Mixed 1 0 vs. 9 Cleeve Mixed 1 Gloucestershire Badminton League
Mixed Division 1
20:00 @ Balcarras Sports Centre
Tue 04/02/20
Pittville Mixed 1 1 vs. 8 Severnside Mixed 1 Gloucestershire Badminton League
Mixed Division 1
20:00 @ Balcarras Sports Centre
Thu 20/02/20
Severnside Mixed 2 vs. Pittville Mixed 1 Gloucestershire Badminton League
Mixed Division 1
19:30 @ Chosen Hill Sports Centre
Wed 26/02/20
St Whites Mixed vs. Pittville Mixed 1 Gloucestershire Badminton League
Mixed Division 1
19:30 @ Five Acres Fitness Centre