Pittville Mixed 1

Match Night:
Tuesday

Start Time:
20:00

Couples:
2

Gloucestershire Badminton League


Mixed Division 1

# Team P W D L F A ± Pts
1 Severnside 1 6 6 0 0 45 9 36 45
2 Riverside Smashers 1 5 4 0 1 25 20 5 25
3 St Whites 5 2 0 3 22 23 -1 22
4 Cleeve 1 4 2 0 2 21 15 6 21
5 Pittville 1 6 2 0 4 17 37 -20 17
6 Cleeve 2 6 0 0 6 14 40 -26 14

Pittville Mixed 1 Fixtures

iCal Download

Date Home Team Score Away Team Competition
Tue 02/10/18
Pittville Mixed 1 2 vs. 7 Riverside Smashers Mixed 1 Gloucestershire Badminton League
Mixed Division 1
20:00 @ Balcarras Sports Centre
Mon 22/10/18
Cleeve Mixed 1 8 vs. 1 Pittville Mixed 1 Gloucestershire Badminton League
Mixed Division 1
19:30 @ Bishops Cleeve Sports Centre
Mon 29/10/18
St Whites Mixed 6 vs. 3 Pittville Mixed 1 Gloucestershire Badminton League
Mixed Division 1
19:30 @ Cinderford Leisure Centre
Tue 06/11/18
Pittville Mixed 1 5 vs. 4 Cleeve Mixed 2 Gloucestershire Badminton League
Mixed Division 1
20:00 @ Balcarras Sports Centre
Thu 29/11/18
Severnside Mixed 1 8 vs. 1 Pittville Mixed 1 Gloucestershire Badminton League
Mixed Division 1
19:30 @ Chosen Hill Sports Centre
Mon 10/12/18
Cleeve Mixed 2 4 vs. 5 Pittville Mixed 1 Gloucestershire Badminton League
Mixed Division 1
19:30 @ Bishops Cleeve Sports Centre
Tue 15/01/19
Pittville Mixed 1 vs. Severnside Mixed 1 Gloucestershire Badminton League
Mixed Division 1
20:00 @ Balcarras Sports Centre
Tue 05/02/19
Pittville Mixed 1 vs. Cleeve Mixed 1 Gloucestershire Badminton League
Mixed Division 1
20:00 @ Balcarras Sports Centre
Thu 21/02/19
Riverside Smashers Mixed 1 vs. Pittville Mixed 1 Gloucestershire Badminton League
Mixed Division 1
20:00 @ Riverside Sports & Leisure Club
Tue 26/02/19
Pittville Mixed 1 vs. St Whites Mixed Gloucestershire Badminton League
Mixed Division 1
20:00 @ Balcarras Sports Centre