Pittville Mixed 2

Match Night:
Tuesday

Start Time:
20:00

Couples:
2

Gloucestershire Badminton League


Mixed Division 3

# Team P W D L F A ± Pts
1 Gloucester 1 7 6 0 1 43 20 23 43
2 Hatherley 1 6 6 0 0 43 11 32 43
3 Allseasons 1 6 2 0 4 17 37 -20 17
4 Pittville 2 5 1 0 4 17 28 -11 17
5 Berkeley 6 0 0 6 15 39 -24 15

Pittville Mixed 2 Fixtures

iCal Download

Date Home Team Score Away Team Competition
Tue 30/10/18
Pittville Mixed 2 vs. Cirencester Mixed 2 Gloucestershire Badminton League
Mixed Division 3
CANCELLED
Tue 20/11/18
Pittville Mixed 2 7 vs. 2 Berkeley Mixed Gloucestershire Badminton League
Mixed Division 3
20:00 @ Balcarras Sports Centre
Wed 12/12/18
Gloucester Mixed 1 5 vs. 4 Pittville Mixed 2 Gloucestershire Badminton League
Mixed Division 3
20:00 @ Beaufort Sports Centre
Tue 18/12/18
Pittville Mixed 2 4 vs. 5 Allseasons Mixed 1 Gloucestershire Badminton League
Mixed Division 3
20:00 @ Balcarras Sports Centre
Tue 22/01/19
Pittville Mixed 2 1 vs. 8 Gloucester Mixed 1 Gloucestershire Badminton League
Mixed Division 3
20:00 @ Balcarras Sports Centre
Tue 12/02/19
Pittville Mixed 2 1 vs. 8 Hatherley Mixed 1 Gloucestershire Badminton League
Mixed Division 3
20:00 @ Balcarras Sports Centre
Wed 20/02/19
Berkeley Mixed vs. Pittville Mixed 2 Gloucestershire Badminton League
Mixed Division 3
18:30 @ Hamfields Leisure
Thu 07/03/19
Cirencester Mixed 2 vs. Pittville Mixed 2 Gloucestershire Badminton League
Mixed Division 3
CANCELLED
Tue 02/04/19
Allseasons Mixed 1 vs. Pittville Mixed 2 Gloucestershire Badminton League
Mixed Division 3
20:00 @ Pates Grammar School
Tue 09/04/19
Hatherley Mixed 1 vs. Pittville Mixed 2 Gloucestershire Badminton League
Mixed Division 3
20:00 @ Cheltenham Ladies College Sports Centre