Riverside Smashers Mens 2

Match Night:
Thursday

Start Time:
20:00

Couples:
3

Gloucestershire Badminton League


Mens Division 6

# Team P W D L F A ± Pts
1 Riverside Smashers 2 7 7 0 0 69 15 54 69
2 Pittville 4 8 5 0 3 63 33 30 63
3 Roxburgh 2 7 4 0 3 43 41 2 43
4 Gloucester 2 7 3 1 3 36 48 -12 36
5 Stringbreakers 7 2 1 4 36 48 -12 36
6 Pittville 5 8 0 0 8 17 79 -62 17

Riverside Smashers Mens 2 Fixtures

iCal Download

Date Home Team Score Away Team Competition
Thu 03/10/19
Gloucester Mens 2 0 vs. 12 Riverside Smashers Mens 2 Gloucestershire Badminton League
Mens Division 6
20:00 @ Beaufort Sports Centre
Mon 21/10/19
Roxburgh Mens 2 1 vs. 11 Riverside Smashers Mens 2 Gloucestershire Badminton League
Mens Division 6
20:00 @ Stratford Park Leisure Centre
Wed 27/11/19
Pittville Mens 4 3 vs. 9 Riverside Smashers Mens 2 Gloucestershire Badminton League
Mens Division 6
19:30 @ Pates Grammar School
Thu 05/12/19
Riverside Smashers Mens 2 8 vs. 4 Pittville Mens 5 Gloucestershire Badminton League
Mens Division 6
20:00 @ Riverside Sports & Leisure Club
Thu 12/12/19
Riverside Smashers Mens 2 7 vs. 5 Roxburgh Mens 2 Gloucestershire Badminton League
Mens Division 6
20:00 @ Riverside Sports & Leisure Club
Thu 09/01/20
Riverside Smashers Mens 2 11 vs. 1 Stringbreakers Mens Gloucestershire Badminton League
Mens Division 6
20:00 @ Riverside Sports & Leisure Club
Sun 02/02/20
Pittville Mens 5 1 vs. 11 Riverside Smashers Mens 2 Gloucestershire Badminton League
Mens Division 6
20:00 @ Balcarras Sports Centre
Thu 27/02/20
Riverside Smashers Mens 2 vs. Pittville Mens 4 Gloucestershire Badminton League
Mens Division 6
20:00 @ Riverside Sports & Leisure Club
Thu 12/03/20
Riverside Smashers Mens 2 vs. Gloucester Mens 2 Gloucestershire Badminton League
Mens Division 6
20:00 @ Riverside Sports & Leisure Club
Thu 26/03/20
Stringbreakers Mens vs. Riverside Smashers Mens 2 Gloucestershire Badminton League
Mens Division 6
18:00 @ St Peter's High School