Ross Mens 1

Club:
Ross B.C.

Match Night:
Friday

Start Time:
19:30

Couples:
2

Gloucestershire Badminton League


Mens Division 2

# Team P W D L F A ± Pts
1 Cleeve 2 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
2 Hatherley 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
3 Malvern Hills 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
4 Pittville 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
5 Ross 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0

Ross Mens 1 Fixtures

iCal Download

Date Home Team Score Away Team Competition
Tue 05/10/21
Pittville Mens 1 vs. Ross Mens 1 Gloucestershire Badminton League
Mens Division 2
20:00 @ Balcarras Sports Centre
Fri 15/10/21
Ross Mens 1 vs. Severnside Mens 3 Gloucestershire Badminton League
Mens Division 2
CANCELLED
Thu 21/10/21
Severnside Mens 3 vs. Ross Mens 1 Gloucestershire Badminton League
Mens Division 2
CANCELLED
Fri 22/10/21
Ross Mens 1 vs. Cleeve Mens 2 Gloucestershire Badminton League
Mens Division 2
19:30 @ John Kyrle High School
Fri 19/11/21
Ross Mens 1 vs. Pittville Mens 1 Gloucestershire Badminton League
Mens Division 2
19:30 @ John Kyrle High School
Mon 10/01/22
Cleeve Mens 2 vs. Ross Mens 1 Gloucestershire Badminton League
Mens Division 2
19:30 @ Bishops Cleeve Sports Centre
Fri 14/01/22
Ross Mens 1 vs. Malvern Hills Mens 1 Gloucestershire Badminton League
Mens Division 2
19:30 @ John Kyrle High School
Thu 17/02/22
Malvern Hills Mens 1 vs. Ross Mens 1 Gloucestershire Badminton League
Mens Division 2
20:00 @ Dyson Perrins Sports College
Tue 29/03/22
Hatherley Mens 1 vs. Ross Mens 1 Gloucestershire Badminton League
Mens Division 2
20:00 @ Cheltenham Ladies College Sports Centre
Fri 08/04/22
Ross Mens 1 vs. Hatherley Mens 1 Gloucestershire Badminton League
Mens Division 2
19:30 @ John Kyrle High School