Ross Mens 1

Club:
Ross B.C.

Match Night:
Friday

Start Time:
19:30

Couples:
2

Gloucestershire Badminton League


Mens Division 2

# Team P W D L F A ± Pts
1 Pittville 1 6 5 1 0 59 13 46 59
2 Ross 1 4 1 2 1 23 25 -2 23
3 Hatherley 1 4 1 1 2 20 28 -8 20
4 Cleeve 2 6 0 2 4 18 54 -36 18

Ross Mens 1 Fixtures

iCal Download

Date Home Team Score Away Team Competition
Tue 05/10/21
Pittville Mens 1 12 vs. 0 Ross Mens 1 Gloucestershire Badminton League
Mens Division 2
20:00 @ Balcarras Sports Centre
Fri 15/10/21
Ross Mens 1 vs. Severnside Mens 3 Gloucestershire Badminton League
Mens Division 2
CANCELLED
Thu 21/10/21
Severnside Mens 3 vs. Ross Mens 1 Gloucestershire Badminton League
Mens Division 2
CANCELLED
Fri 22/10/21
Ross Mens 1 11 vs. 1 Cleeve Mens 2 Gloucestershire Badminton League
Mens Division 2
19:30 @ John Kyrle High School
Fri 19/11/21
Ross Mens 1 vs. Pittville Mens 1 Gloucestershire Badminton League
Mens Division 2
REARRANGED: 18/02/22
Mon 10/01/22
Cleeve Mens 2 6 vs. 6 Ross Mens 1 Gloucestershire Badminton League
Mens Division 2
19:30 @ Bishops Cleeve Sports Centre
Fri 14/01/22
Ross Mens 1 vs. Malvern Hills Mens 1 Gloucestershire Badminton League
Mens Division 2
CANCELLED
Thu 17/02/22
Malvern Hills Mens 1 vs. Ross Mens 1 Gloucestershire Badminton League
Mens Division 2
CANCELLED
Fri 18/02/22
Ross Mens 1 vs. Pittville Mens 1 Gloucestershire Badminton League
Mens Division 2
REARRANGED: 21/03/22
Mon 21/03/22
Ross Mens 1 6 vs. 6 Pittville Mens 1 Gloucestershire Badminton League
Mens Division 2
19:30 @ John Kyrle High School
Tue 29/03/22
Hatherley Mens 1 vs. Ross Mens 1 Gloucestershire Badminton League
Mens Division 2
20:00 @ Cheltenham Ladies College Sports Centre
Fri 08/04/22
Ross Mens 1 vs. Hatherley Mens 1 Gloucestershire Badminton League
Mens Division 2
19:30 @ John Kyrle High School