Ross Mens 2

Club:
Ross B.C.

Match Night:
Friday

Start Time:
19:00

Couples:
2

Gloucestershire Badminton League


Mens Division 4

# Team P W D L F A ± Pts
1 Roxburgh 1 1 1 0 0 9 3 6 9
2 Cirencester 1 1 0 0 1 3 9 -6 3
3 Allseasons 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
4 Brockworth Nomads 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
5 Pittville 3 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
6 Ross 2 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0

Ross Mens 2 Fixtures

iCal Download

Date Home Team Score Away Team Competition
Fri 04/10/19
Ross Mens 2 vs. Brockworth Nomads Mens 1 Gloucestershire Badminton League
Mens Division 4
19:00 @ John Kyrle High School
Tue 15/10/19
Brockworth Nomads Mens 1 vs. Ross Mens 2 Gloucestershire Badminton League
Mens Division 4
19:00 @ Brockworth Sports Centre
Fri 01/11/19
Ross Mens 2 vs. Allseasons Mens 1 Gloucestershire Badminton League
Mens Division 4
19:00 @ John Kyrle High School
Wed 13/11/19
Cirencester Mens 1 vs. Ross Mens 2 Gloucestershire Badminton League
Mens Division 4
19:00 @ Cirencester Sports Centre
Fri 06/12/19
Ross Mens 2 vs. Roxburgh Mens 1 Gloucestershire Badminton League
Mens Division 4
19:00 @ John Kyrle High School
Tue 17/12/19
Pittville Mens 3 vs. Ross Mens 2 Gloucestershire Badminton League
Mens Division 4
20:00 @ Balcarras Sports Centre
Fri 17/01/20
Ross Mens 2 vs. Cirencester Mens 1 Gloucestershire Badminton League
Mens Division 4
19:00 @ John Kyrle High School
Tue 04/02/20
Allseasons Mens 1 vs. Ross Mens 2 Gloucestershire Badminton League
Mens Division 4
20:00 @ Pates Grammar School
Fri 07/02/20
Ross Mens 2 vs. Pittville Mens 3 Gloucestershire Badminton League
Mens Division 4
19:00 @ John Kyrle High School
Mon 02/03/20
Roxburgh Mens 1 vs. Ross Mens 2 Gloucestershire Badminton League
Mens Division 4
20:00 @ Stratford Park Leisure Centre