Ross Mens 2

Club:
Ross B.C.

Match Night:
Friday

Start Time:
19:00

Couples:
2

Gloucestershire Badminton League


Mens Division 4

# Team P W D L F A ± Pts
1 Ross 2 9 6 1 2 72 36 36 72
2 Pittville 3 7 5 1 1 48 36 12 48
3 Roxburgh 1 7 3 0 4 45 39 6 45
4 Allseasons 1 5 3 0 2 38 22 16 38
5 Brockworth Nomads 1 8 3 0 5 35 61 -26 35
6 Cirencester 1 8 1 0 7 26 70 -44 26

Ross Mens 2 Fixtures

iCal Download

Date Home Team Score Away Team Competition
Fri 04/10/19
Ross Mens 2 11 vs. 1 Brockworth Nomads Mens 1 Gloucestershire Badminton League
Mens Division 4
19:00 @ John Kyrle High School
Tue 15/10/19
Brockworth Nomads Mens 1 8 vs. 4 Ross Mens 2 Gloucestershire Badminton League
Mens Division 4
19:00 @ Brockworth Sports Centre
Fri 01/11/19
Ross Mens 2 2 vs. 10 Allseasons Mens 1 Gloucestershire Badminton League
Mens Division 4
19:00 @ John Kyrle High School
Wed 13/11/19
Cirencester Mens 1 4 vs. 8 Ross Mens 2 Gloucestershire Badminton League
Mens Division 4
19:00 @ Cirencester Sports Centre
Fri 06/12/19
Ross Mens 2 7 vs. 5 Roxburgh Mens 1 Gloucestershire Badminton League
Mens Division 4
19:00 @ John Kyrle High School
Tue 17/12/19
Pittville Mens 3 6 vs. 6 Ross Mens 2 Gloucestershire Badminton League
Mens Division 4
20:00 @ Balcarras Sports Centre
Fri 17/01/20
Ross Mens 2 12 vs. 0 Cirencester Mens 1 Gloucestershire Badminton League
Mens Division 4
19:00 @ John Kyrle High School
Tue 04/02/20
Allseasons Mens 1 2 vs. 10 Ross Mens 2 Gloucestershire Badminton League
Mens Division 4
20:00 @ Pates Grammar School
Fri 07/02/20
Ross Mens 2 12 vs. 0 Pittville Mens 3 Gloucestershire Badminton League
Mens Division 4
19:00 @ John Kyrle High School
Mon 02/03/20
Roxburgh Mens 1 vs. Ross Mens 2 Gloucestershire Badminton League
Mens Division 4
20:00 @ Stratford Park Leisure Centre