Roxburgh Mens 1

Match Night:
Monday

Start Time:
20:00

Couples:
2

Gloucestershire Badminton League


Mens Division 4

# Team P W D L F A ± Pts
1 Pittville 3 4 4 0 0 34 14 20 34
2 Ross 2 5 3 0 2 32 28 4 32
3 Roxburgh 1 4 1 0 3 22 26 -4 22
4 Brockworth Nomads 1 4 2 0 2 20 28 -8 20
5 Cirencester 1 4 0 0 4 14 34 -20 14
6 Allseasons 1 1 1 0 0 10 2 8 10

Roxburgh Mens 1 Fixtures

iCal Download

Date Home Team Score Away Team Competition
Mon 07/10/19
Roxburgh Mens 1 9 vs. 3 Cirencester Mens 1 Gloucestershire Badminton League
Mens Division 4
20:00 @ Stratford Park Leisure Centre
Tue 15/10/19
Pittville Mens 3 9 vs. 3 Roxburgh Mens 1 Gloucestershire Badminton League
Mens Division 4
20:00 @ Balcarras Sports Centre
Mon 25/11/19
Roxburgh Mens 1 5 vs. 7 Pittville Mens 3 Gloucestershire Badminton League
Mens Division 4
20:00 @ Stratford Park Leisure Centre
Fri 06/12/19
Ross Mens 2 7 vs. 5 Roxburgh Mens 1 Gloucestershire Badminton League
Mens Division 4
19:00 @ John Kyrle High School
Tue 14/01/20
Brockworth Nomads Mens 1 vs. Roxburgh Mens 1 Gloucestershire Badminton League
Mens Division 4
19:00 @ Brockworth Sports Centre
Wed 22/01/20
Cirencester Mens 1 vs. Roxburgh Mens 1 Gloucestershire Badminton League
Mens Division 4
19:00 @ Cirencester Sports Centre
Mon 03/02/20
Roxburgh Mens 1 vs. Brockworth Nomads Mens 1 Gloucestershire Badminton League
Mens Division 4
20:00 @ Stratford Park Leisure Centre
Mon 24/02/20
Roxburgh Mens 1 vs. Allseasons Mens 1 Gloucestershire Badminton League
Mens Division 4
20:00 @ Stratford Park Leisure Centre
Mon 02/03/20
Roxburgh Mens 1 vs. Ross Mens 2 Gloucestershire Badminton League
Mens Division 4
20:00 @ Stratford Park Leisure Centre
Tue 31/03/20
Allseasons Mens 1 vs. Roxburgh Mens 1 Gloucestershire Badminton League
Mens Division 4
20:00 @ Pates Grammar School