Roxburgh Mens 1

Match Night:
Monday

Start Time:
20:00

Couples:
2

Gloucestershire Badminton League


Mens Division 4

# Team P W D L F A ± Pts
1 Ross 2 9 6 1 2 72 36 36 72
2 Pittville 3 7 5 1 1 48 36 12 48
3 Roxburgh 1 7 3 0 4 45 39 6 45
4 Allseasons 1 5 3 0 2 38 22 16 38
5 Brockworth Nomads 1 8 3 0 5 35 61 -26 35
6 Cirencester 1 8 1 0 7 26 70 -44 26

Roxburgh Mens 1 Fixtures

iCal Download

Date Home Team Score Away Team Competition
Mon 07/10/19
Roxburgh Mens 1 9 vs. 3 Cirencester Mens 1 Gloucestershire Badminton League
Mens Division 4
20:00 @ Stratford Park Leisure Centre
Tue 15/10/19
Pittville Mens 3 9 vs. 3 Roxburgh Mens 1 Gloucestershire Badminton League
Mens Division 4
20:00 @ Balcarras Sports Centre
Mon 25/11/19
Roxburgh Mens 1 5 vs. 7 Pittville Mens 3 Gloucestershire Badminton League
Mens Division 4
20:00 @ Stratford Park Leisure Centre
Fri 06/12/19
Ross Mens 2 7 vs. 5 Roxburgh Mens 1 Gloucestershire Badminton League
Mens Division 4
19:00 @ John Kyrle High School
Tue 14/01/20
Brockworth Nomads Mens 1 7 vs. 5 Roxburgh Mens 1 Gloucestershire Badminton League
Mens Division 4
19:00 @ Brockworth Sports Centre
Wed 22/01/20
Cirencester Mens 1 5 vs. 7 Roxburgh Mens 1 Gloucestershire Badminton League
Mens Division 4
19:00 @ Cirencester Sports Centre
Mon 03/02/20
Roxburgh Mens 1 11 vs. 1 Brockworth Nomads Mens 1 Gloucestershire Badminton League
Mens Division 4
20:00 @ Stratford Park Leisure Centre
Mon 24/02/20
Roxburgh Mens 1 vs. Allseasons Mens 1 Gloucestershire Badminton League
Mens Division 4
20:00 @ Stratford Park Leisure Centre
Mon 02/03/20
Roxburgh Mens 1 vs. Ross Mens 2 Gloucestershire Badminton League
Mens Division 4
20:00 @ Stratford Park Leisure Centre
Tue 31/03/20
Allseasons Mens 1 vs. Roxburgh Mens 1 Gloucestershire Badminton League
Mens Division 4
20:00 @ Pates Grammar School