Severnside Ladies 1

Match Night:
Thursday

Start Time:
19:30

Couples:
2

Gloucestershire Badminton League


Ladies Division 1

# Team P W D L F A ± Pts
1 Cleeve 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
2 Falcons 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
3 Pittville 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
4 Severnside 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
5 St Whites 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0

Severnside Ladies 1 Fixtures

iCal Download

Date Home Team Score Away Team Competition
Mon 21/10/19
Cleeve Ladies 1 vs. Severnside Ladies 1 Gloucestershire Badminton League
Ladies Division 1
19:30 @ Bishops Cleeve Sports Centre
Thu 07/11/19
Severnside Ladies 1 vs. Cleeve Ladies 2 Gloucestershire Badminton League
Ladies Division 1
CANCELLED
Wed 04/12/19
Falcons Ladies vs. Severnside Ladies 1 Gloucestershire Badminton League
Ladies Division 1
20:15 @ Bournside Sports Centre
Thu 09/01/20
Severnside Ladies 1 vs. Falcons Ladies Gloucestershire Badminton League
Ladies Division 1
19:30 @ Chosen Hill Sports Centre
Mon 27/01/20
Cleeve Ladies 2 vs. Severnside Ladies 1 Gloucestershire Badminton League
Ladies Division 1
CANCELLED
Thu 30/01/20
Severnside Ladies 1 vs. St Whites Ladies Gloucestershire Badminton League
Ladies Division 1
19:30 @ Chosen Hill Sports Centre
Tue 18/02/20
Pittville Ladies 1 vs. Severnside Ladies 1 Gloucestershire Badminton League
Ladies Division 1
20:00 @ Balcarras Sports Centre
Thu 27/02/20
Severnside Ladies 1 vs. Cleeve Ladies 1 Gloucestershire Badminton League
Ladies Division 1
19:30 @ Chosen Hill Sports Centre
Wed 11/03/20
St Whites Ladies vs. Severnside Ladies 1 Gloucestershire Badminton League
Ladies Division 1
19:30 @ Five Acres Fitness Centre
Thu 26/03/20
Severnside Ladies 1 vs. Pittville Ladies 1 Gloucestershire Badminton League
Ladies Division 1
19:30 @ Chosen Hill Sports Centre