Severnside Mens 2

Match Night:
Monday

Start Time:
19:30

Couples:
2

Gloucestershire Badminton League


Mens Division 1

# Team P W D L F A ± Pts
1 Glos Stars 1 10 9 0 1 104 16 88 104
2 Severnside 1 9 8 0 1 84 24 60 84
3 Cleeve 1 10 3 2 5 53 67 -14 53
4 Riverside Smashers 1 8 2 2 4 37 59 -22 37
5 Severnside 2 9 2 2 5 37 71 -34 37
6 Ross 1 8 0 0 8 9 87 -78 9

Severnside Mens 2 Fixtures

iCal Download

Date Home Team Score Away Team Competition
Tue 08/10/19
Severnside Mens 1 11 vs. 1 Severnside Mens 2 Gloucestershire Badminton League
Mens Division 1
19:30 @ Chosen Hill Sports Centre
Mon 21/10/19
Cleeve Mens 1 7 vs. 5 Severnside Mens 2 Gloucestershire Badminton League
Mens Division 1
19:30 @ Bishops Cleeve Sports Centre
Thu 05/12/19
Severnside Mens 2 6 vs. 6 Riverside Smashers Mens 1 Gloucestershire Badminton League
Mens Division 1
19:30 @ Chosen Hill Sports Centre
Mon 09/12/19
Severnside Mens 2 11 vs. 1 Ross Mens 1 Gloucestershire Badminton League
Mens Division 1
19:30 @ Chosen Hill Sports Centre
Thu 09/01/20
Severnside Mens 2 0 vs. 12 Severnside Mens 1 Gloucestershire Badminton League
Mens Division 1
19:30 @ Chosen Hill Sports Centre
Thu 30/01/20
Riverside Smashers Mens 1 5 vs. 7 Severnside Mens 2 Gloucestershire Badminton League
Mens Division 1
20:00 @ Riverside Sports & Leisure Club
Wed 26/02/20
Glos Stars Mens 1 11 vs. 1 Severnside Mens 2 Gloucestershire Badminton League
Mens Division 1
20:00 @ St Peter's High School
Thu 05/03/20
Severnside Mens 2 6 vs. 6 Cleeve Mens 1 Gloucestershire Badminton League
Mens Division 1
19:30 @ Chosen Hill Sports Centre
Thu 12/03/20
Severnside Mens 2 0 vs. 12 Glos Stars Mens 1 Gloucestershire Badminton League
Mens Division 1
19:30 @ Chosen Hill Sports Centre
Fri 27/03/20
Ross Mens 1 vs. Severnside Mens 2 Gloucestershire Badminton League
Mens Division 1
CANCELLED