Severnside Mens 3

Match Night:
Monday

Start Time:
19:30

Couples:
2

Gloucestershire Badminton League


Mens Division 2

# Team P W D L F A ± Pts
1 Glos Stars 2 10 8 1 1 100 20 80 100
2 Malvern Hills 1 11 8 0 3 84 27 57 84
3 Pittville 1 10 7 0 3 78 42 36 78
4 Hatherley 1 9 5 0 4 57 51 6 57
5 Severnside 3 10 5 1 4 52 68 -16 52
6 Struttles 9 1 0 8 28 66 -38 28
7 Gloucester 1 11 0 0 11 0 125 -125 0

Severnside Mens 3 Fixtures

iCal Download

Date Home Team Score Away Team Competition
Thu 17/10/19
Severnside Mens 3 8 vs. 4 Struttles Mens Gloucestershire Badminton League
Mens Division 2
19:30 @ Chosen Hill Sports Centre
Thu 31/10/19
Malvern Hills Mens 1 11 vs. 1 Severnside Mens 3 Gloucestershire Badminton League
Mens Division 2
20:00 @ Dyson Perrins Sports College
Thu 07/11/19
Severnside Mens 3 12 vs. 0 Gloucester Mens 1 Gloucestershire Badminton League
Mens Division 2
19:30 @ Chosen Hill Sports Centre
Tue 12/11/19
Pittville Mens 1 11 vs. 1 Severnside Mens 3 Gloucestershire Badminton League
Mens Division 2
20:00 @ Balcarras Sports Centre
Thu 28/11/19
Severnside Mens 3 6 vs. 6 Glos Stars Mens 2 Gloucestershire Badminton League
Mens Division 2
19:30 @ Chosen Hill Sports Centre
Wed 15/01/20
Glos Stars Mens 2 12 vs. 0 Severnside Mens 3 Gloucestershire Badminton League
Mens Division 2
20:00 @ St Peter's High School
Thu 06/02/20
Severnside Mens 3 1 vs. 11 Pittville Mens 1 Gloucestershire Badminton League
Mens Division 2
19:30 @ Chosen Hill Sports Centre
Thu 13/02/20
Gloucester Mens 1 3 vs. 9 Severnside Mens 3 Gloucestershire Badminton League
Mens Division 2
20:00 @ Beaufort Sports Centre
Tue 03/03/20
Hatherley Mens 1 5 vs. 7 Severnside Mens 3 Gloucestershire Badminton League
Mens Division 2
20:00 @ Cheltenham Ladies College Sports Centre
Wed 11/03/20
Struttles Mens 5 vs. 7 Severnside Mens 3 Gloucestershire Badminton League
Mens Division 2
20:00 @ Stratford Park Leisure Centre
Thu 26/03/20
Severnside Mens 3 vs. Hatherley Mens 1 Gloucestershire Badminton League
Mens Division 2
CANCELLED
Thu 02/04/20
Severnside Mens 3 vs. Malvern Hills Mens 1 Gloucestershire Badminton League
Mens Division 2
CANCELLED