Severnside Mixed 1

Match Night:
Thursday

Start Time:
19:30

Couples:
2

Gloucestershire Badminton League


Mixed Division 1

# Team P W D L F A ± Pts
1 Severnside 1 8 7 0 1 56 16 40 56
2 Cleeve 1 8 5 0 3 45 27 18 45
3 St Whites 8 5 0 3 40 32 8 40
4 Riverside Smashers 1 7 5 0 2 36 27 9 36
5 Severnside 2 9 3 0 6 31 50 -19 31
6 Pittville 1 10 0 0 10 17 73 -56 17

Severnside Mixed 1 Fixtures

iCal Download

Date Home Team Score Away Team Competition
Thu 03/10/19
Severnside Mixed 1 7 vs. 2 Severnside Mixed 2 Gloucestershire Badminton League
Mixed Division 1
19:30 @ Chosen Hill Sports Centre
Thu 31/10/19
Severnside Mixed 1 4 vs. 5 Cleeve Mixed 1 Gloucestershire Badminton League
Mixed Division 1
19:30 @ Chosen Hill Sports Centre
Thu 21/11/19
Severnside Mixed 1 9 vs. 0 Pittville Mixed 1 Gloucestershire Badminton League
Mixed Division 1
19:30 @ Chosen Hill Sports Centre
Thu 16/01/20
Severnside Mixed 2 1 vs. 8 Severnside Mixed 1 Gloucestershire Badminton League
Mixed Division 1
19:30 @ Chosen Hill Sports Centre
Thu 23/01/20
Severnside Mixed 1 8 vs. 1 St Whites Mixed Gloucestershire Badminton League
Mixed Division 1
19:30 @ Chosen Hill Sports Centre
Wed 29/01/20
St Whites Mixed 4 vs. 5 Severnside Mixed 1 Gloucestershire Badminton League
Mixed Division 1
19:30 @ Five Acres Fitness Centre
Tue 04/02/20
Pittville Mixed 1 1 vs. 8 Severnside Mixed 1 Gloucestershire Badminton League
Mixed Division 1
20:00 @ Balcarras Sports Centre
Thu 13/02/20
Severnside Mixed 1 7 vs. 2 Riverside Smashers Mixed 1 Gloucestershire Badminton League
Mixed Division 1
19:30 @ Chosen Hill Sports Centre
Mon 23/03/20
Cleeve Mixed 1 vs. Severnside Mixed 1 Gloucestershire Badminton League
Mixed Division 1
CANCELLED
Thu 09/04/20
Riverside Smashers Mixed 1 vs. Severnside Mixed 1 Gloucestershire Badminton League
Mixed Division 1
CANCELLED