Severnside Mixed 2

Match Night:
Thursday

Start Time:
19:30

Couples:
2

Gloucestershire Badminton League


Mixed Division 1

# Team P W D L F A ± Pts
1 Riverside Smashers 1 2 2 0 0 12 6 6 12
2 Cleeve 1 2 1 0 1 11 7 4 11
3 Severnside 1 1 1 0 0 7 2 5 7
4 Severnside 2 2 1 0 1 7 11 -4 7
5 Pittville 1 2 0 0 2 4 14 -10 4
6 St Whites 1 0 0 1 4 5 -1 4

Severnside Mixed 2 Fixtures

iCal Download

Date Home Team Score Away Team Competition
Thu 03/10/19
Severnside Mixed 1 7 vs. 2 Severnside Mixed 2 Gloucestershire Badminton League
Mixed Division 1
19:30 @ Chosen Hill Sports Centre
Thu 10/10/19
Severnside Mixed 2 5 vs. 4 St Whites Mixed Gloucestershire Badminton League
Mixed Division 1
19:30 @ Chosen Hill Sports Centre
Wed 16/10/19
St Whites Mixed vs. Severnside Mixed 2 Gloucestershire Badminton League
Mixed Division 1
19:30 @ Five Acres Fitness Centre
Tue 29/10/19
Pittville Mixed 1 vs. Severnside Mixed 2 Gloucestershire Badminton League
Mixed Division 1
20:00 @ Balcarras Sports Centre
Mon 04/11/19
Cleeve Mixed 1 vs. Severnside Mixed 2 Gloucestershire Badminton League
Mixed Division 1
19:30 @ Bishops Cleeve Sports Centre
Thu 12/12/19
Severnside Mixed 2 vs. Riverside Smashers Mixed 1 Gloucestershire Badminton League
Mixed Division 1
19:30 @ Chosen Hill Sports Centre
Thu 16/01/20
Severnside Mixed 2 vs. Severnside Mixed 1 Gloucestershire Badminton League
Mixed Division 1
19:30 @ Chosen Hill Sports Centre
Thu 06/02/20
Riverside Smashers Mixed 1 vs. Severnside Mixed 2 Gloucestershire Badminton League
Mixed Division 1
20:00 @ Riverside Sports & Leisure Club
Thu 20/02/20
Severnside Mixed 2 vs. Pittville Mixed 1 Gloucestershire Badminton League
Mixed Division 1
19:30 @ Chosen Hill Sports Centre
Thu 19/03/20
Severnside Mixed 2 vs. Cleeve Mixed 1 Gloucestershire Badminton League
Mixed Division 1
19:30 @ Chosen Hill Sports Centre