Stringbreakers Mens

Match Night:
Tuesday

Start Time:
18:00

Couples:
2

Gloucestershire Badminton League


Mens Division 6

# Team P W D L F A ± Pts
1 Riverside Smashers 2 9 8 0 1 85 23 62 85
2 Pittville 4 10 7 0 3 83 37 46 83
3 Roxburgh 2 9 5 0 4 57 51 6 57
4 Stringbreakers 9 3 1 5 44 64 -20 44
5 Gloucester 2 9 3 1 5 38 70 -32 38
6 Pittville 5 8 0 0 8 17 79 -62 17

Stringbreakers Mens Fixtures

iCal Download

Date Home Team Score Away Team Competition
Thu 10/10/19
Stringbreakers Mens 3 vs. 9 Pittville Mens 4 Gloucestershire Badminton League
Mens Division 6
18:00 @ St Peter's High School
Thu 24/10/19
Stringbreakers Mens 6 vs. 6 Gloucester Mens 2 Gloucestershire Badminton League
Mens Division 6
18:00 @ St Peter's High School
Thu 31/10/19
Gloucester Mens 2 7 vs. 5 Stringbreakers Mens Gloucestershire Badminton League
Mens Division 6
20:00 @ Beaufort Sports Centre
Mon 04/11/19
Roxburgh Mens 2 8 vs. 4 Stringbreakers Mens Gloucestershire Badminton League
Mens Division 6
20:00 @ Stratford Park Leisure Centre
Sun 17/11/19
Pittville Mens 5 3 vs. 9 Stringbreakers Mens Gloucestershire Badminton League
Mens Division 6
20:00 @ Balcarras Sports Centre
Thu 28/11/19
Stringbreakers Mens 8 vs. 4 Pittville Mens 5 Gloucestershire Badminton League
Mens Division 6
18:00 @ St Peter's High School
Thu 09/01/20
Riverside Smashers Mens 2 11 vs. 1 Stringbreakers Mens Gloucestershire Badminton League
Mens Division 6
20:00 @ Riverside Sports & Leisure Club
Thu 27/02/20
Stringbreakers Mens 8 vs. 4 Roxburgh Mens 2 Gloucestershire Badminton League
Mens Division 6
18:00 @ St Peter's High School
Wed 04/03/20
Pittville Mens 4 12 vs. 0 Stringbreakers Mens Gloucestershire Badminton League
Mens Division 6
19:30 @ Pates Grammar School
Thu 26/03/20
Stringbreakers Mens vs. Riverside Smashers Mens 2 Gloucestershire Badminton League
Mens Division 6
CANCELLED