Stroud Ladies 1

Match Night:
Sunday

Start Time:
19:00

Couples:
2

Gloucestershire Badminton League


Ladies Division 3

# Team P W D L F A ± Pts
1 Pittville 2 5 5 0 0 52 8 44 52
2 Stringbreakers 7 4 0 3 39 45 -6 39
3 Gloucester 1 4 2 1 1 28 20 8 28
4 Brockworth Nomads 4 1 1 2 21 27 -6 21
5 Stroud 1 6 0 0 6 16 56 -40 16

Stroud Ladies 1 Fixtures

iCal Download

Date Home Team Score Away Team Competition
Sun 06/10/19
Stroud Ladies 1 vs. Allseasons Ladies 2 Gloucestershire Badminton League
Ladies Division 3
CANCELLED
Thu 24/10/19
Gloucester Ladies 1 10 vs. 2 Stroud Ladies 1 Gloucestershire Badminton League
Ladies Division 3
20:00 @ Beaufort Sports Centre
Wed 13/11/19
Pittville Ladies 2 11 vs. 1 Stroud Ladies 1 Gloucestershire Badminton League
Ladies Division 3
19:30 @ Pates Grammar School
Sun 17/11/19
Stroud Ladies 1 5 vs. 7 Brockworth Nomads Ladies Gloucestershire Badminton League
Ladies Division 3
19:00 @ Stratford Park Leisure Centre
Thu 05/12/19
Stringbreakers Ladies 12 vs. 0 Stroud Ladies 1 Gloucestershire Badminton League
Ladies Division 3
18:00 @ St Peter's High School
Sun 05/01/20
Stroud Ladies 1 5 vs. 7 Stringbreakers Ladies Gloucestershire Badminton League
Ladies Division 3
19:00 @ Stratford Park Leisure Centre
Sun 26/01/20
Stroud Ladies 1 3 vs. 9 Pittville Ladies 2 Gloucestershire Badminton League
Ladies Division 3
19:00 @ Stratford Park Leisure Centre
Tue 25/02/20
Brockworth Nomads Ladies vs. Stroud Ladies 1 Gloucestershire Badminton League
Ladies Division 3
19:00 @ Brockworth Sports Centre
Tue 17/03/20
Allseasons Ladies 2 vs. Stroud Ladies 1 Gloucestershire Badminton League
Ladies Division 3
CANCELLED
Sun 29/03/20
Stroud Ladies 1 vs. Gloucester Ladies 1 Gloucestershire Badminton League
Ladies Division 3
19:00 @ Stratford Park Leisure Centre