Junior Badminton Coaching - Session 2 - Sundays

At Pittville Badminton Club we run 3 weekly coaching sessions for junior players. This session runs on a Sunday evening and is generally aimed at beginners and players who are improving. We have close ties to the rest of the junior badminton activity going on in Gloucestershire so as well as attending our fun coaching sessions, there will be the opportunity to play friendly matches, play in tournaments and attend special joint coaching sessions.

More details about the dates and times of our sessions are available below. Feel free to get in touch with us to check availability, register your child for a place or if you have any questions.

Sunday Evenings
5pm - 6:30pm

Venue
Balcarras Sports Centre
East End Road,
Charlton Kings,
Cheltenham,
GL53 8QF

The Autumn 2018 block of sessions costs £58.50 (i.e. £3/hr)
Rackets are available if you don't have your own.

Autumn 2018 Sessions:

  • Sunday 9th September
  • Sunday 16th September
  • Sunday 23rd September
  • Sunday 30th September
  • Sunday 7th October
  • Sunday 14th October
  • Sunday 28th October
  • Sunday 4th November
  • Sunday 18th November
  • Sunday 25th November
  • Sunday 2nd December
  • Sunday 9th December
  • Sunday 16th December

Get in touch to check availability or if you have any questions.

Contact us about junior coaching