Junior Badminton Coaching - Session 3 - Sundays

At Pittville Badminton Club we run 3 weekly coaching sessions for junior players. This session runs on a Sunday evening and is generally aimed at intermediate players in years 9+ at school. We have close ties to the rest of the junior badminton activity going on in Gloucestershire so as well as attending our fun coaching sessions, there will be the opportunity to play friendly matches, play in tournaments and attend special joint coaching sessions.

More details about the dates and times of our sessions are available below. Feel free to get in touch with us to check availability, register your child for a place or if you have any questions.

Sunday Evenings
6:30pm - 8pm

Venue
Balcarras Sports Centre
East End Road,
Charlton Kings,
Cheltenham,
GL53 8QF

The Summer 2019 block of sessions costs £45 (i.e. £3/hr)
Rackets are available if you don't have your own.

Summer 2019 Sessions:

  • Sunday 28th April
  • Sunday 12th May
  • Sunday 19th May
  • Sunday 2nd June
  • Sunday 9th June
  • Sunday 16th June
  • Sunday 23rd June
  • Sunday 30th June
  • Sunday 7th July
  • Sunday 14th July

Get in touch to check availability or if you have any questions.

Contact us about junior coaching